Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Older hotel - but clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Older hotel but room somewhat updated. Still a few items showing age. Overall not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort wayne

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had a romantic night there and I'll never forget it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

be aware

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We found that one of the rooms the beep hole was installed backwards (room 200) that room had collage student in it! We told the front desk and they did not react to the situation very well!! I will never stay with this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christine from Evansville

Old hotel with many problems covered up with new

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel with smokey hall ways, poor shower heads, bathroom doors that do not close. Breakfast was cold scrambled eggs and coffee. Not too good.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Mission Viejo, CA

Good stop along the I-69

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel located right off the freeway, friendly service at check in, accommodated a late check-out. Basic 2 star hotel breakfast in a nice dinning room area. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Rosedale

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wasnt a bad hotel for the price, however we did see a (1) Cockroach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend unless in a pinch

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi wouldn't connect, air conditioner was not working correctly, pool was ice cold, the rooms for 2 queen beds were way to small and the bathroom wasn't the cleanest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitelow

The room was very big and the jetted tub was excel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The room was very big and the jetted tub was excellent 😊. The bed was so comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Michigan

Great night sleep

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a area with another hotel across from it, and a restaurant in front along with a McDonalds! The area seemed very safe, just not much around! But the hotel itself was very good! Bedding was excellent!! The room was a really nice size, very clean and spacious! The breakfast was the normal, and also had scrambled eggs and sausage!! If you don't mind not a lot around this is a great find!