Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, PA

Holiday Inn - Outdated and don't care in Warren PA

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Reservation for King room. Front desk gave us a smelly queen room with air conditioner rattling off the wall. Front desk stated I don't know why they"Expedia" says we have King Rooms available. End up changing room to King for handicap assessable. Mold in shower, and totally in need of updating. Front desk at time of check-in could have cared less, just wanted to go back outside for his smoke. Will never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by John from Altoona

Warren Holiday Inn leaves ALOT to be desired

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
No continental breakfast. Not even a cold one. Really? For what I paid? Really? And half of the TV channels were fuzzy. Really? For what I paid? Really? I visit Warren annually, but I'll be at the Hampton Inn from now on...
4 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karyn from Pittsburgh, PA

High humidity hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were slightly disappointed in the hotel. Although it was nice to have an indoor pool and all rooms had a balcony overlooking either the pool or overflow dining area, the humidity was too much, especially for the rooms on the higher floors. You felt like you were waiting for the elevator outside instead of inside with the humidity. In addition, we could not sit out on our balcony even if the humidity was not bad because our sliding glass door did not open in our room. We did not complain to the front desk because we were only staying 2 nights in the hotel but we did let the maid know.
2 out of 5
by samuel from Indiana

Would not stay here again.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful, but smelled damp and musty. Breakfast was included however the kitchen employee's didn't come in until 7AM.
5 out of 5
by Wendi from Towanda PA

Great relaxing getaway

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
we had a wonderful time. everyone was very helpful and accommodating. great breakfast in the morning. easy to get around the area as well
4 out of 5
by Greg from King City, Ontario

Great Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed 2 other times at the Holiday Inn. Great access to all the roads were ride on our motorcycle trip. Clean comfortable and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels