Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Quiet place to stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Bed comfort and lack of noise.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Overall good experience. The alarm on the clock radio did not work and the shower curtain was dirty. Staff very friendly and the hotel was extremely quiet. The bed and pillows were comfortable as well. A nice place for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Friendly and comfortable stay. We used it as part of our travel to Hilton Head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port colborne ontario Ca.

Close to golf courses. Excellent golfing faciliti

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great value for the quality of the room .Fresh clean white bedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Friendly staff; needs updating

Posted Oct 18, 2017
This hotel is in need of updating.... esp. the fitness room! But it was clean and organized with a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Nice hotel at a great price.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant atmosphere and walking distance to restaurants.
Location: Just passing through. Not much to see in the town.
Very nice place. Our only suggestion is not to take a room overlooking the indoor pool. The space acts like an echo chamber and we could hear people talking late into the night making it a little difficult to sleep. We did call the desk to complain and they took care of it immediately. Other than that it was a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

We were actually surprised with how nice it was

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very happy with our stay the only thing I don't like is that I have to use more then 50 letters to leave a review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Overpriced hotel, mediocre breakfast.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Mold on bathroom ceiling. No refrigerator or microwave in toom. Brk served from 6 to 10 but by 8:30 the bacon anf syrup were gone. Asked if they would be replenishe'd and male employee said yes but after waiting 30 min. I gave up .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel in a small town.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
My stay there was very nice and everything was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

No refrigerator

Posted Aug 26, 2017
No refrigerator or Microwave in room as advertised. If you need one call ahead before booking and specifically ask if you will have one, as they have a " limited" amount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

the breakfast was gross need to scrap it

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: price and location
Cons: the free breakfast needs to me improved . The waffle batter need to me on a something to raise it up 4-6 inches so you can get it out with out
price was good I got what I paid for but the breakfast was gross I skipped it and went to perkins