Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel... Close to everything

Posted Nov 30, 2016
................................................................................. ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia,pa

Room coffee machine dirty, had not been cleaned

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location ;Perkins restaurant across the street.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Easy to leave . Nothing to do nearby.
Several major TV stations missing; coffee machine in room had not been cleaned from previous customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel needs major updates. Our room had a musty smell & there were dead bugs in the bathroom. The pillows were like sleeping on thin pieces of paper. Bed was not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Hot tub would complete the pool area experiece
Nice fairly large hotel for the area, not crowded on a Sat. and right off the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, PA

Holiday Inn - Outdated and don't care in Warren PA

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Reservation for King room. Front desk gave us a smelly queen room with air conditioner rattling off the wall. Front desk stated I don't know why they"Expedia" says we have King Rooms available. End up changing room to King for handicap assessable. Mold in shower, and totally in need of updating. Front desk at time of check-in could have cared less, just wanted to go back outside for his smoke. Will never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by John from Altoona

Warren Holiday Inn leaves ALOT to be desired

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
No continental breakfast. Not even a cold one. Really? For what I paid? Really? And half of the TV channels were fuzzy. Really? For what I paid? Really? I visit Warren annually, but I'll be at the Hampton Inn from now on...
4 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karyn from Pittsburgh, PA

High humidity hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were slightly disappointed in the hotel. Although it was nice to have an indoor pool and all rooms had a balcony overlooking either the pool or overflow dining area, the humidity was too much, especially for the rooms on the higher floors. You felt like you were waiting for the elevator outside instead of inside with the humidity. In addition, we could not sit out on our balcony even if the humidity was not bad because our sliding glass door did not open in our room. We did not complain to the front desk because we were only staying 2 nights in the hotel but we did let the maid know.
2 out of 5
by samuel from Indiana

Would not stay here again.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful, but smelled damp and musty. Breakfast was included however the kitchen employee's didn't come in until 7AM.