Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel MD.

Do not even dare!!!! Rated 0/5

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Worst experience in my life. Booked a non smoking, got a nasty, dirty smoking room and the guy had the guts to tell me it was the best room they had!!!! The door could not close properly and it took us almost 15 mins to open it. Don't waste your time or money. I would rather sleep on the street and be eaten by rats than sleep in this place.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Never again

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Place is a dump
1 out of 5
by John

Wouldn't Stay Again if paid me - worst stay ever

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Worst Experience I've ever had at a hotel 1. Eletricuted when turning on/off lights 2. Room phone didn't work 3. Wifi sucked 4 tv stations were all staticky 5 felt like a drug / hooker hotel women screaming and car doors slamming ever hour or more 6. Bed was like laying on plywood 7. Jacuzzi motor was extremely loud
2 out of 5
by Sarda

Not that clean

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
It wasnt that clean and it had a odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recommendation

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The heat and TV worked.
Cons: Everyting needs improving, from a good cleaning, especially in the bathroom, to updating the furnishings.
Location: The location was good.
The rooom was so bad they should not be chargng to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Filthy, bugs, noisey, the door wouldn't even latch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The nastiest place to go

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room was dirty, mold in the fridge, toilet wasn't bolted down so it was a puddle in the bathroom. Shower and tub was filthy but I guess you get what you pay for. Weekly rate was as much as a 4 night stay too. Would have pics but posted them on FB.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was not good for the price that they want for it the tub was discussed. The chair was mass up