Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Good hotel for a good price

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice room and facilities. Breakfast available daily staff is friendly. Marlins was especially pleasant and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, Michigan

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
A bit noisy at night, carpets with stains need cleaning or replacing. However, it looked clean and felt comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warren mi

Posted Sep 9, 2017
First room weveere in was had a smoke odor. Beds were very small. Room felt cramped. Changed to a king and sofa sleeper room. Much improved but no screens on window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol uk

amazing staff at hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We arrived Sunday and they looked after us extremely well. Gary on desk and eddy who was an amazing staff member. At breakfast thoughout our stay the lady who got everything was really good. She made sure everything was to your sasyisfaction. Staff like these three deserve praise as they make you feel really welcome. They were simply amazing and a credit to the company
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I had to work alot of hours and did not want to drive home that late. The people i did get to meet were polite and helpful. Bed was comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We are glad you had a great stay at a great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

One of the best hotels in detroit

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Clean and great accommodations for the price with courteous staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, Hotel Management
Dear Tina: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We are glad you had a 5 star stay! We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing mi

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great place to stay great price it was comfortable and quiet clean staff was excellent complimentary breakfast was nice definitely stay here again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, Hotel Management
Dear Mike: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We are glad you had a great stay. Hope to see you again! Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great stay. We enjoyed our stay so much. Enjoyed the stay more than going outside
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Baymont Inn & Suites Warren , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your 5 star review of the your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by MaryAnn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the in the area. We are glad you had a great stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stained old sofa, torn drapes, hair in bthrm

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Do not go there! Wyndham needs to be aware this hotel is far substandard to their name reputation. Hallways unclean, room was very outdated with terribly stained sofa, tattered drapes, unclean bthrm, all furniture was scratched beyond repair. Left after 1st night & asked for refund of 2nd night. Mgr to contact me same day & still waiting to hear from him. Do not go there! No
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by MaryAnn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We are sorry to read that you did not have a good stay with us. We have spoke to housekeeping so that improvements can be made. We are in the planning and ordering stages of a complete renovation and plan to start at end of summer. Hopefully, you will give us another try. Sincerely,