Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Center of where I need to go

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Center of where I needed to go to see family and friends
Location: Center of where I needed to go to see family and friends
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast ok, except for the sausage. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Came for the Weekend, attended the Woodward Dream Cruise and and visited Belle Isle and had a nice few nights at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Staff was extremely nice. Room was very clean. Enjoyed breakfast the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfort at Comfort Inn Warren

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the room I requested and the room I received were not what wanted. I wanted a Jacuzzi suite with a couch, table and if possible a fireplace. I received a small, standard Jacuzzi room with no couch, a small table and no fireplace. I was not pleased that I was asked for a cash deposit and that I would have to wait until the room was inspected before the cash deposit would be returned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. It was clean and the customer service was good. The bathroom was really small. We got there later than the check in deadline, however the staff was able to rebook for us at the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from battle creek, MI

walleye charter

Posted May 17, 2017
Work well for the activities that we were in town to attend wish that the breakfast buffet would open a little earlier makes it a little tight if you have to reach a destination earlier than banker hours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️Highly Recommended

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was hesitant to book after seeing previous reviews but wanted to make my own opinion I was extremely impressed by the service , by the quality of room and by the breakfast selection ( there were a couple items that were still frozen but overall it was delicious and filling My gf and I got a jacuzzi room ( although the room was small overall the size of the jacuzzi made up for it I would highly recommend to future visitors to stay at this location I would tell my friends if I had any ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 's everything thing was awesome Ps - The Elevator is operational again
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a great stay front desk clerk was very pleasant and sweet I have no complaints about this hotel