Ratings based on 1,741 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, MI

Great stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Although the hotel could use some updating, our room was clean and comfortable and all of the staff we encountered were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Great Value

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A noticeable odor of past smoking in that room. Other than that the room was clean and quiet.
Location: Easy access to highways, shopping and returns.
This was a great value. The hotel was clean and quiet, however there was a very faint odor, that smoking had occurred at some time in the past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's fine

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We got the whirlpool room. I was a bit surprised thst the bathroom was lacking a wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly weird room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The room smelled like somebody smoked in it. And the room was very weird. The bathroom was completely open to the room. I could sit on the toilet and watch my bed or tv.... I called the front desk twice to change my room and nobody answered. I decided to not go thru the trouble since I am staying here after a long day of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Hotel review

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Me and my friend stayed there .. i just love this hotel its so peacfull and clean .. the rooms are comfortable and the stay was amazing after i met AMRA who works by the reception desk. She was amazing, she helped us getting what we need .. sent somebody to clean the room after hours. Thank you Amra We will for sure come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly and clean

Posted Nov 17, 2017
all staff very friendly and attentive, the lamp shade fell off in my room and they sent someone right away to fix it, the room very spacious and tube om my room was the size of 2 tubs put together with jets me and the kids loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Decent hotel for one night stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Clean enough place to stay in. Comfortable bed, but bathtub is in disarray. Rust and mold with eroding caulking. Other than the bathroom, the rest of the hotel is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, MI

Dark area

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cons: Markings on the road to better assist customers to the driveway
Arrived to the area in the dark of evening - could not find hotel because no lights were on outside. Had to call the hotel to get directions and even then missed the driveway to turn in to. The driveway was not well marked. Got to the hotel and the parking lot was totally dark - no lights on!! I believe the hotel management did not make adjustments to the outside lighting due to the time change. This should be done immediately upon a time change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I've paid a lot more for less.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Reasonable cost and a nice room.
Cons: The bath mat in the shower was gross looking and necessary. I'd say take them away.
Location: Pretty much all shopping and eating.
The Hotel was easy to find, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and functional. The breakfast was adequate. Generally it was all we needed for a weekend of shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from london, ontario

Girls Shopping Trip - 2 nights

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Good location and good room
Cons: none
Location: shopping, restaurants
Great room for the 3 of us to share. Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful with any questions.