Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Baseball game and town

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed,nice seating
Cons: better channel selection, free breakfast
Location: shopping , restaraunts,
Had a great visit watch the blue jays play Detroit tigers Friday and Saturday night. Enjoyed some shopping as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,New York

Cozy & Comfy

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: It was quiet,beautifully kept and super comfy
Cons: More food variety.We did walk over to a nearby place though,so all was fine.
Location: We were in Warren visiting a dear friend.We drove to Barnes and Noble and into Detroit to a bubble tea place.
We were very pleased with our weekend stay.The staff were very pleasant and helpful.The place and room are nicely decorated.Everything was clean and well kept.The whirlpool spa was just what I needed.The bed was super comfy and I slept like a bear ! Would absolutely recommend The Courtyard by Marriott.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room and the staff were great. Theonly problem was with the tv horrible television reception.
3 out of 5
by LaJill

Just average

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was just average. Only one mirror which wasn't full length so hard to get ready. Small balcony, poor lighting, no microwave or fridge. I have definitely stayed in better Courtyards.
5 out of 5
by dave

nice relaxing place

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
little strict on the pool policy and the deposit for having a debit card were too much but other than that it was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, great for business guests.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Male housekeeper was a little rude, tried entering even after door was dead bolted and was told we were stay longer. Also restaurant prices, way yo much$$. And no micro in room Otheewise it was great?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to local business and comfortable.