Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warren michigan

Posted Oct 12, 2017
This was a last minute reservation and Marriott is always my first choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great Hotel nice and clean friendly staff overall great hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The location was good for us.
Cons: Offer some kind of continental breakfast for free.
Our hotel was poorly cleaned. the last night when we returned at 7:00p.m. our room had not been cleaned at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Front desk was slow. Took them 2 hours to get in my room . One lady i watched play on her computer as i was standing there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Baseball game and town

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed,nice seating
Cons: better channel selection, free breakfast
Location: shopping , restaraunts,
Had a great visit watch the blue jays play Detroit tigers Friday and Saturday night. Enjoyed some shopping as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,New York

Cozy & Comfy

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: It was quiet,beautifully kept and super comfy
Cons: More food variety.We did walk over to a nearby place though,so all was fine.
Location: We were in Warren visiting a dear friend.We drove to Barnes and Noble and into Detroit to a bubble tea place.
We were very pleased with our weekend stay.The staff were very pleasant and helpful.The place and room are nicely decorated.Everything was clean and well kept.The whirlpool spa was just what I needed.The bed was super comfy and I slept like a bear ! Would absolutely recommend The Courtyard by Marriott.
5 out of 5
by Ruby

SUPER GREAT STAY !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Super great room, super great receptionist name Shiela, super great food, super great bed. This was just a SUPER GREAT TRIP. I would love to thank the hotel and the staff for this super time we had.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room and the staff were great. Theonly problem was with the tv horrible television reception.
3 out of 5
by LaJill

Just average

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was just average. Only one mirror which wasn't full length so hard to get ready. Small balcony, poor lighting, no microwave or fridge. I have definitely stayed in better Courtyards.
5 out of 5
by dave

nice relaxing place

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
little strict on the pool policy and the deposit for having a debit card were too much but other than that it was very nice.