Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 14, 2017
One of the worst hotels I ever stayed at should be torn down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Soooo many negative things. Just examples: ants in room, poor breakfast, very rude staff in talking and in hanging up the phone on you on purpose, not making up room in many days, broken printer with no care to fix, absent manager with no replacement, far rtom highway, noise, .....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is disheartening that we failed to meet your approval on the services we provided during your recent stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you better on your next visit. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton oh

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Not what pictures looked like. Blood stains on sheets. Changed room still had stains in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our appearance is something we strive to constantly improve and maintain so I was very concerned when reading your comments. We are truly sorry that you were displeased with your recent experience here in our hotel finding the clean under par. Your feedback is escalated, our management will evaluate your concerns in order to address the issue/s and call the attention of concerned staff. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waverly, NY

Never Again!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
When we arrived we were told nothing but our room number. The internet didn't work 99% of the time once we figured it out. Our room was the definition of creepy. Out of date and damaged, dirty, carpets were sticky. Barely anything in the room actually worked. Pillows were flat, bed was terrible, and the mattress pad under the sheet was completely full of holes. To top it off the walls were paper thin and we had to listen to multiple fights, one of which turned physical, from "guests" around us. Never, ever again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. It is disappointing to hear about your experience. We hope that we can redeem ourselves by providing you with a better hotel experience on your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

This should be listed under motel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Didn't stay more than 2 minutes to have the guy behind the counter refuse my security deposit back! Very rude staff and filthy room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We will conduct a thorough investigation on the claim that you mentioned and assure you that nothing is missed.We are correcting this issues for your convenience and to all our guest in their future visits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was ok....

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate for my quick, overnight stay..
3 out of 5
by WANDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Haim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tracy

Nasty hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was the sketchiest hotel I've ever stayed in. Hotels.com sure did a good job hiding that fact too. every other hotel in the area was around $100 and this one was a SUPER DEAL at only $50. Well, the super deal wasn't so super, considering the normal price was $54. It was gross. The staff was rude, the floor was mildew-y and the neighborhood was awful. I smelt weed at night when I couldn't sleep because I was so worried I was going to get murdered.
4 out of 5
by A.S from U.S.

No Problem

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
its was nice