Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience staying there.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Not busy, clean.
Cons: Adding place to hang clothes.
It is a great stay. Clean and friendly hotel with a good pool and fitness. Nice to have coffee and tea in front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, MA

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. We did not take advantage of all the amenities, but everything looked nice. Parts of the room are starting to show some wear, but everything was still clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Quick and smooth check in.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Everything. Having a clean hotel and room is most important to me, and that was true about this hotel.
Cons: No hot tub and as mentioned above about the poor behaving children in the pool. Staff should monitor and signs should be posted to make parents aware
The front desk personnel were all very polite, kind, and helpful. The maid service too was very helpful. While we were in the pool there were 4-5 children who were out of control, screaming, rough housing, and squirting their water guns as we entered the shallow end of the pool, and squirting the ceiling in the room. Their parents did nothing to correct their behavior, and we didn't feel safe/comfortable telling the hotel staff about them, so just stayed at the deeper end of the pool while they were at the shallow end. No one from the hotel came in to the pool room to monitor the area the whole time we were there. The hotel management should consider monitoring the pool area on a regular basis, as well as post signs about appropriate pool behavior (e.g., not bothering other guests, no screaming, no wrestling nor dunking others, parents must take responsibility for their children's behavior, and not allow inappropriate squirting toys).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Excellent customer service and great location! Very safe and quiet, the manager gave us a free upgrade room without additional charges! Always free parking and free breakfast!
3 out of 5
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Good place.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by Shantheis Moody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rogeh

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The location is perfect, close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good but Bed was very uncomfortable. Box springs creaked every time there was movement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very friendly staff...only negative was the breakfast... fresh sliced fruit seemed frozen ... only one choice of bread for taast although bagels were available... other than that nice stay