Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saugatuck

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very spacious rooms. Easy check in. Spotless. Good location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alanson, Mi

Great room. Great service.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Had to go from main building to the building with our room in it. It was raining and we got a little wet. Then back to the main building for breakfast. A little inconvenient but we enjoyed our stay. We certainly would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit , mi

Good location

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very specious, cozy , clean place to stay . Staff and facility very nice . Very good verity breakfast, we will definitely be back :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel and staff are ok but clientele is terrible

Posted Sep 18, 2017
1st room smelled like someone just left and was smoking weed. 2nd room was clean and no smell. Next day guys were smoking weed in the hall outside the room. Changed rooms again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Stay every year for one night.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We drive to MI once a year to visit family and always stay here. Rooms are nice and bed is comfy. It is time for them to start touching up the rooms and hallways though. Great deal for the price! Staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Really nice place. Quiet. Friendly staff and complimentary breakfast was better than I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible the room had roaches

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: I did not like this hotel at all!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nasty, very unclean, and had roaches!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Remodel and Clean the hotel and get rid of the roaches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: N/A
Roaches in the room. I did not stay there, I went to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Awesome hotel/family oriented

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great time...the Children had a fabulous time. Close to the Shopping and eatery zones. Perfect family vacation spot. Will definitely return. Rooms were very spacious witj a fireplace and the kirchette was fully equipped. Stove, microwave, dishwasher etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from petoskey

Nice hotel comfy beds

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice place no hot tub as shown in pictures Good food for breakfast and dinner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels