Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel is fabulous. We stayed two nights and had a great time! Great location for shopping, eating and even a movie theater close by! I recommend this hotel. Staff is great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom could be a little more clean.
Booked a non smoking room and upon arrival we were sent to a room that was filled with smoke. The rep at the front desk was very apologetic for the mistake and very accommodating. They upgraded us to the 6th floor executive suite which was nice considering it was my husband's brithday! I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Nice hotel in Warren, Michigan

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was great! The hotel room was very nice and relaxing after a long day of business in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We used this Hotel because we had a family wedding to attend. It was nice, spacious, and quiet. The hotel staff was very nice. No real complaints from us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

You will Enjoy this Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place newly remodeled very nicely done, lots of local eateries
5 out of 5
by bryan

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Hello bryan; Thank you for your awesome 5 Star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel, and we look forward to the privilege of serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Angie C., Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Hello Donna, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations, and for your wonderful 5 Star Review; we greatly appreciate you! We hope you will choose us again next time you stay in the Warren area. Best Regards, Angie C., Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
Hello “A Traveler”, Thank you for your 5 Star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We hope to see you here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Warren soon! Kind Regards, Angie C., FO Mgr./Guest Experience Champion