Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It would be awesome if they provide usb for phones and tablets in the rooms which comes standard in newer hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel is fabulous. We stayed two nights and had a great time! Great location for shopping, eating and even a movie theater close by! I recommend this hotel. Staff is great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom could be a little more clean.
Booked a non smoking room and upon arrival we were sent to a room that was filled with smoke. The rep at the front desk was very apologetic for the mistake and very accommodating. They upgraded us to the 6th floor executive suite which was nice considering it was my husband's brithday! I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Nice hotel in Warren, Michigan

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was great! The hotel room was very nice and relaxing after a long day of business in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and welcoming. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We used this Hotel because we had a family wedding to attend. It was nice, spacious, and quiet. The hotel staff was very nice. No real complaints from us!
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martinesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels