Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Haven, MI

Within walking distance of excellent restaurants.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Décor is excellent, as is the cleanliness. The breakfast was outstanding, too. When we opened the door and saw the room, I was very impressed.
Cons: Nothing could be improved, I would give it 5 out of 5 stars. I could not believe the rate we got for a stay of this caliber! Highly recommended!
Location: We walked to a nearby family restaurant that had exceptional food for inexpensive prices.
Easy to get to. Excellent restaurants nearby. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkwood, MO

Clean convenient hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, quiet.
Location: Very convenient to highways. We did not find much to do in Warren, but we enjoyed Lake St. Clair, Port Huron, and a night at the races in Flatrock.
While visiting friends recently in Warren, MI, we chose to stay at the Quality Inn on Van Dycke. We were met by a courteous front desk clerk who was able to give us a room in the location desired. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the night was quiet. We would visit there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

AC didn't work.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The AC in our room didn't work. When we checked in we dropped our stuff off in the room, turned on the AC and left to go out. When we got back to the room it wasn't cooled down at all. We got back to our room so late we were to tired to see if we could get another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, OH

It's fine

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Location, reasonable price
Location: Not a lot to do; it's near GM Tech Center.
Nothing special, but it was a fine place to spend the night while in town for a funeral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Good experience. Will come again. Nice facility. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by taif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Caryn

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing I wish was better would be more tv channels: AMC; TVLand...
5 out of 5
by EC from California

Great stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value. I was very pleased to get a hotel of this quality at the price. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
very friendly helpful staff excellent pillows good location for where i was going would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice for the Price

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It was clean and easy to find. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: It was Psalm Sunday when we arrived. and asked for a local church for us to attend. The girl at the desk was not very helpful.
Location: We were there to attend my wife's aunts 100th Birthday party.
The room and facility was very nice and clean. I liked the breakfast program. Interstate 75 was a total mess especially the detours.