Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Good experience with our stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice and quite place to relax. The only complaint was the smoke or cigar odor in the hall and in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location - Great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel staff friendly especially the breakfast gal. She kept the breakfast room clean and the food full!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel front desk clark was very unpleasant. She charge twice two different credit card for $25. Pre otherwise. I had to call Hotel &credit card. Regards this matters.I won't be ever that hotel again Tomorrow .I am going to call corporat office Regards this matters
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great staff. Very busy at the buffet but clean and well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

convenient and close to work. easy access

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient, quiet
Cons: shower handle broken
Location: lotso f eats and work was nearby
only problem I had was the shower handle broke off trying to turn on shower. everything else was all good. courteous staff too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Haven, MI

Within walking distance of excellent restaurants.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Décor is excellent, as is the cleanliness. The breakfast was outstanding, too. When we opened the door and saw the room, I was very impressed.
Cons: Nothing could be improved, I would give it 5 out of 5 stars. I could not believe the rate we got for a stay of this caliber! Highly recommended!
Location: We walked to a nearby family restaurant that had exceptional food for inexpensive prices.
Easy to get to. Excellent restaurants nearby. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkwood, MO

Clean convenient hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, quiet.
Location: Very convenient to highways. We did not find much to do in Warren, but we enjoyed Lake St. Clair, Port Huron, and a night at the races in Flatrock.
While visiting friends recently in Warren, MI, we chose to stay at the Quality Inn on Van Dycke. We were met by a courteous front desk clerk who was able to give us a room in the location desired. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the night was quiet. We would visit there again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tira

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was cold due to warmer not being plugged in.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't great but not horrible room was nice for the price.