Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff at Super 8 are very friendly and helpful they make sure everything is up to your standards and if they can do anything for you nice clean rooms close to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from troy, Mi

Nice hotel next to great shoppibg

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice hotel. Quiet area but close to malls, entertainment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly, minimum breakfast, had to complain about noise in next room and then they still had their tv on all nite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midland, mi

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Met my needs. Clean, quiet and inexpensive. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stewart

Needs refurbishing

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful on all accounts. They did their best to make us comfortable. The condition of the hotel is terrible: torn carpeting, leaky pipes, and mold all over the bathroom. Not pleasant. The breakfast area was very clean. Lots of restaurants and services nearby.
3 out of 5
by warren

Could stand improvement

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was friendly yet maid services "sucked". Saturday no maid came in to clean, no clean towels, did not exchange linen none of the four days I was there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sterling hgts midont even

Don't ever book motel super 8

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Wouldn't let my guest check in and refused to credit my account nobody even got a key to the room but still want me to pay
5 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good stay over night. Room was clean and nice. Everything available traveler needed to have. Equipment function well. Consider to return, no issue.