Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseville/warren michigan

Best room in a while

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very friendly best room in the longest time. Very clean. Staff leave you be. Maids are quite very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice clean love the kitchen great staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by Cari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandon

I'll certainly be back

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Maya was WONDERFUL. Traveling from Fort Wayne, IN, I spoke to her on my way and she was just an overall pleasant person. Then again at check-in. The breakfast was lackluster (even for a light eater). Beverages were a plenty. Taste was good. Kind of expected a waffle maker. Room was comfortable. Room was clean. Ceiling in the shower needs some touching up. Overall a very nice stay. I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you Brandon so much for your comments. We strive at the TownePlace Suites to exceed the expectations of every guest that walks through our doors. Glad our desk agents were accommodating to you and welcoming. We look forward to you coming to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Aubry

Great Stay, Great Price

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
What a great place to stay! The room was definitely worth the price. Clean and spacious. Our room had a full-size fridge, sink, dishwasher, and range. We will not hesitate to use this hotel again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Sterling Heights. As a Marriott customer we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in making sure we have clean and spacious rooms that are worth the price you pay and always want to exceed your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good location for where I was going.
Was a nice room. Had kids running up and down the hall at 1 am. That was a bit over the edge. Woke me up! Not the hotel's fault but the parents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room was clean,staff was friendly. Didn't care for the waffles on the breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016