Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from killeen tx

Towneplace suites by Marriott

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I would stay here doing my next troip to mich. The room are clean, the staff are very helpful. It's like you central location in the middle of all site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Good location, great facilities and amenities. Staff was courteous, well dressed and clean!!!!! Very professional.
Cons: Nothing, my stay was excellent, look forward to visiting on my next trip. This will be my hotel of choice in the Detroit area.
Location: parks and recreations were with a very decent range, Belle Island, River Front downtown Detroit, Selfridge Military Post.
Very clean rooms. Excellent customer support from staff. Great Breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Towneplace Suites Warren. Thank you for staying with us, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Darnell

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Towneplace Suites Warren. Thank you for staying with us, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by Sakinna

Nice staycation with an indoor pool

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the tv was awkward. It was on a dresser about a foot away from the corner of the bed. Not an easy squeeze to get to one side of the bed. No fan in the bathroom that was right next to the bed wasn't good either. I think if the layout was adjusted and the oversized computer desk was smaller, it would've made it much more comfortable for an extended stay. However, service was good and I had all the items I needed for a functional kitchen. The indoor pool was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
We appreciate your feedback about our room layout, it allows us to improve. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations, but we are glad that you enjoyed our amenities such as the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Townplace to attend a wedding. The hotel placed the family together and the bridal party got ready in our rooms. We all enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back again. Only improvement might be the breakfast; I think scrambled eggs would better than the collapsed round fried eggs.
4 out of 5
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Went for a volleyball tournament which turned out to be less than a mile away. Very clean. Only downfall was pool was cold. Otherwise very nice.