Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Warrensburg

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: renovations
Hotel is worn and both halls and rooms smell bad. Carpet is worn and have the smell of animals in them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Location pretty good

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Water faucets need replaced . The tub faucets were loose from shower wall. Need to update some of furniture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Great room, staff, and breakfast was included. The location is great too!
Location: Great room, staff, and breakfast was included. The location is great too!
The location is great. Cable tv in my room, phone service, and the air conditioner was already running for me.
3 out of 5
by Doglover from Cape Girardeau, Mo

Nice staff/hotel sketchy

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Furnishings!!! Sooo dirty looking
Location: Good location right off of 13
Staff was nice and accommodating. Rooms need a serious upgrade. Seats are stained with heaven knows what. Door did not latch well and we returned once to find it unlocked.Nothing missing but evidently we didn't slam it so the lock would catch. I could not get the shower to work but my husband did. I didn't have the strength to make it come on en though I pulled as hard as I could on the control.( I lift weights 3 days as week) While not horrible I doubt I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Cons: Shower did not work well bath did not drain correctly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't smell as bad as other reviews suggested

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Building rather old, outdates, and warm. Didn't smell as bad as some of the other reviews suggested. Room was humid and musty smelling when I got in, but once I turned on the air conditioning it cooled down really fast and smell went away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO, USA

Wouldn't provide 2 beds that I reserved,

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Had booked 2 rooms with 2 separate reservations. They put the married couple in a 2 bed unit and when the second group went to their room later, it had 1 single bed. I specifically asked for 2 beds when I booked. I clicked on a box that said 2 queen beds. I rented this room for relatives to stay for a funeral. They wouldn't correct their mistake and in fact, made me pay more to get the single travelers into separate beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for conferrence

Posted Jan 21, 2012
Pros: Privacy, Quiet
Cons: Hallway carpet
Location: Easy to find, close to dinning
Was concerned intially walking through the hallway to our room. Strong smell on incense and the carpet was unkept and stained. When in our room, I was plesantly surprised. The room was very clean and seemed to be well maintained. Our Queen sized bed very comfortable and the room, non smoking, smelled very clean. No outside noise, quiet except the furnace that was loud and woke me up a couple of times the first night. All in all I felt a very good price and nice room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2011
The hotel is run down and the lobby and halls smelled terrible. The room was clean but the noise from outside kept us up all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, Crappy rooms

Posted May 18, 2011
The staff was great, helped us with a few last minute changes even on Graduation weekend! However the rooms were not great. The lightswitch in the bathroom had a short, and the lights flickered. We found crumbs and all sorts of nasty stuff behind the fridge (which we had to move so we could plug in the microwave on top of it).