Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by keri

It is what it is

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
A place to sleep, you get what you pay for so I'm not disappointed. Would stay again as it's close to gore without the huge pricetag
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to restaurants

Posted Jan 1, 2017
microwave inside was dirty , heat worked very good but room got too hot too fast , plumping made loud noise at night , parking was not plowed I think it was halted until snow stopped so it would be plowed once not twice the next day it was plowed , but I almost slipped on ice under snow , good for a one night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great budget option

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Not sure what the negative reviews are about - had a perfect budget stay during our way up to a ski resort. Fridge, microwave, good beds, clean and no smell to the room. Flexible about late check-in, never met the staff (didn't need to)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So impressed!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
For the money, this hotel was excellent! Room was very spacious, just the right temperature, immaculate, beautifully presented and very spacious bathroom which was exceptionally clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Rude staff. Dirty and old motel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We don't recommend this place. The staff was rude and unfriendly. Room was old and in need of repair and upkeep.
1 out of 5
by David from Elizaville

Cheap but that's it

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were horrible. It felt like there were 2 box springs and no mattress on bed. Pillows were paper thin. There were cobwebs and spiders in the bathroom. One of the lamps did not have a bulb in it. The towels felt like you were drying off with sandpaper. We will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap old roadside motel. You know what it is and it's a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would not stay here again. Tub was dirty and paint was peeling. Bedding had stains on it. And the mattress... We would have been more comfortable sleeping on the floor! I barely slept at all. Definitely not worth the money we spent.
1 out of 5
by rick from milford pa

a peice of garbage

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
wont stay there again has attitude and dosent like service dogs place needs major renovation especialy beds that dont fall to the flooor when you set on it
4 out of 5
by Roger L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels