Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff was very nice, however the room was dirty with dead bugs everywhere. The microwave was filthy and disgusting. The paint on the walls was chipped and little holes in the ceiling throughout the entire room. I will never stay there again. It was a last minute trip, but very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henry

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Place was just we we needed to crash for a couple hours. Booked and called ahead to let them know we would be arriving late in the evening. Made arrangements to have keys waiting for us. Nice area around town with some decent places to grab breakfast. A couple miles off highway. Would stay again for price and convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, absolutely no frills

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Where to start.....no one was there at check in, I mean no one, hotel completely locked up. I called the hotel number and spoke with someone who said come back in an hour. Apparently, I was the only one at the hotel except for the caretaker who lives there. When I came back, the caretaker was there, and I was told to wait another hour for the room to be cleaned. The caretaker was pleasant and accommodating. Once I finally got in, the room was clean, but there was a space heater to heat the room, it took a long time to get warm, and then was roasting hot in the middle of the night. The room and the bed were very dated. The shower was nice and hot. Overall, the room was super cheap, and it served my purpose as an overnight stay while at a ski race weekend at Gore mountain. I may actually stay here again, the price was right but you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by Xiaoxia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by keri

It is what it is

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
A place to sleep, you get what you pay for so I'm not disappointed. Would stay again as it's close to gore without the huge pricetag
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to restaurants

Posted Jan 1, 2017
microwave inside was dirty , heat worked very good but room got too hot too fast , plumping made loud noise at night , parking was not plowed I think it was halted until snow stopped so it would be plowed once not twice the next day it was plowed , but I almost slipped on ice under snow , good for a one night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great budget option

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Not sure what the negative reviews are about - had a perfect budget stay during our way up to a ski resort. Fridge, microwave, good beds, clean and no smell to the room. Flexible about late check-in, never met the staff (didn't need to)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So impressed!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
For the money, this hotel was excellent! Room was very spacious, just the right temperature, immaculate, beautifully presented and very spacious bathroom which was exceptionally clean.