Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Grafton Ohio

Personal time

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
A little sketchy neighborhood, hotel outside appearance was not very appealing. But the room was nice, looked like it was just remodeled. Slept good, so that's what counted
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Chicago, IL

Scary neighborhood

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very dirty motel in a very scary neighborhood. The entire property reeked of Marijuana.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
No smoking but building smells of smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The rooms were filled with the smell of smoke. We had a nonsmoking room.
5 out of 5
by roderick from cleveland

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was good. But should not refer yellow cab.I waited 2 and a half hours for cab from casino back to hotel.the casino called ace cab and they were there in 15 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room not comfortable, refrig unclean, door frame look like it had been kicked in & wouldn't latch right, also police tape on door across the hall, asked for nonsmoking but got smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.Put coffee makers in the rooms
Location: sketchy location, only one restaurant nearby and that was a Wendies
Room was dated back to the sixties. No coffee maker and the continental breakfast didn't start until 7:00am. Thats to late, we needed to be on the road by six. Very sketchy neighborhood, I was not at all comfortable.Big gap under the door for bugs to crawl in. I would not recomend this facility to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Rosalind from Cleveland

$40 room for $70

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, I would expect that light bulbs work, the smoke detector not beeping, the surfaces painted and clean, and the batteries in the remote control to be fresh. But, NO BED BUGS FOUND! I must say, after taking a shower in the dark, and I told the desk, the problem of the bathroom light and smoke detector was fixed. It was, however, a known problem. The price didn't match the room. Don't think I'll return, but rather, go the 20 miles for 1/2 the price and same/better quality.
3 out of 5
by Marquis from toledo

not the best

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Burn holes in covers, walkways ice covered, breakfast horrible