Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Katheryne

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just traveling from a trip to get home. Would not recommend this hotel if you're looking for clean. The beds were clean but that's about all I can say. Would not have stayed here if I had not paid ahead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Torn carpet. Something like coffee or coke had been spilled down the wall and I guess no one cares to make the room look clean. Carpet during visit accumulated a little debris, never vacuumed. Had to ask staff to empty trash as whe thay "serviced?" Room they left it overflowing.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Good night

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were helpful and kind.
Cons: It should have an elevator
This is a good place to sleep overnight. There is no elevator, so speak up at check in if stairs bother you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Seems short on help, those there were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was lacking, both in pool area and in rooms. Hot tub had a ring of grime around the edge.
5 out of 5
by Charles

2017 MO Trip

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good. I was only there one night. The rooms were clean and the wifi worked great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything smelled like cigarette smoke.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Coming in from Japan to visit family my initial impressions were "okay, this will work". We were booked for three weeks, stayed for one. Food was the same everyday, the gym equipment was broken, the staff unsure of how to do check me out early, and the entire building smelled of cigarette smoke (the staff would smoke every hour apparently and walk through the building). We checked out early and left.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Disgusting

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
This place was absolutely disgusting. The toilet was clogged when we got there and I asked for a plunger. They gave me one with no offer to send maintenance. The toilet stayed clogged because after an hour of trying to fix it I gave up. The beds and linens throughout had stains. I am talking red blood looking stains and also white stains on bed linens and floor. The whole room was filthy. Stains on lamps, chairs, etc. Like it was never cleaned at all. I will never stay there again and of I didn't have very tired children from traveling we would have left immediately. I will be asking for a refund considering no one really got any sleep due to filth and the fear of having bed bugs. Stay away from this place. I seriously felt so disgusting the next morning that I couldn't bring myself to even shower in the place with the one little bar of soap they gave and the dirty towels. Plus I wouldn't want to step anywhere near the clogged toilet cause we all had to use the bathroom and had to go to lobby bathroom which had no toilet paper so we had to use paper towels. Run far far away from this dump. And the halls smelled of curry, there was banging all night and the pool area was hot and gross. $100 is not worth a stay when outside is cleaner and safer to sleep.