Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was a stop over night. Served our purpose, comfortable,hot shower. Unfortunately for us and not the hotels fault, the electric went out in the area. No ac or breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Power!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Power was out for over 7 hours. (The majority of our stay) No AC and room was very hot & no lights with 2 children in the middle of the night. They don't replenish breakfast bar, so once something is gone its gone. So it was slim choices for breakfast & the waffle maker was broke. When checking out they wouldn't give a discount on the room for no power.
1 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I will never stay here again! Staff are hard to understand-foreign. Everything stinks. Drive the extra miles and stay somewhere decent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Gross! Unfriendly staff! Uncomfortable beds and hot rooms! No elevator!!! Smells weird Sheets were itchy and smelled bad. Light fixtures broken and weren't bright Just plain bad bad bad
2 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was quite skimpy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for visiting the area

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
we were visiting family in nearby High Hill, MO. The DAYS INN was a perfect place to hang our heads at night after spending our days with family. It was a great value and met our needs.
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room smelled and was very dirty. I had to clean the bathroom floor before taking a shower. I requested compensation but never heard back from Hotels.com. I will never stay at a Days in or book through Hotels.com again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel between Columbia and St. Louis

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I've stayed here several times and was pleasantly surprised with the changes the new owners have made. New sheets, blankets,pillows, smelled clean. Kitchen was clean with nice breakfast. Kids love the log cabin theme and blankets with bear print. Pool was sparkling! Air conditioner was noisy but worked great and it was 98 degrees outside! Definitely a go to hotel when visiting my family in this area. Also would be a great place to stay if visiting the Hermann wineries.