Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Spring Hill, TN

Good for overnight stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was clean, bed was comfortable. An elevator would been nice for bad knees. Not much near in the way of restaurants or grocery.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Clovis, NM

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate
4 out of 5
by Emerson from St. Louis

New Florence Missouri, the best place in the world

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Grateful for this place on a cold night. Clean, friendly, silly-but-nice decor. A fine place to stay should you need to sleep in New Florence Missouri. The pool is only adequate for children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by kp, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing comments about your stay. We appreciate all the nice things you had to say about our facility and service. We strive to provide the best hospitality experience to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Las Vegas

Nice clean place..

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
A quick stay overnight while traveling through.. Nice place.. Like the furnishings (personal preference, I know). Free breakfast was adequate. Room was clean enough however, the bathroom could have definitely used more attention!
5 out of 5
by Rafe from Edwardsville, Il

This is the inexpensive option you are looking for

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a wedding weekend in Hermann Missouri 15 miles away. Hermann was 400-500 dollar a night rooms vs $55 at Days Inn. Average Interstate Hotel on the surface, but super-cool staff and 24 hr Mcdonalds. Great place to stay with friends after rehearsal and wedding take a dip in the pool late-night and upgraded us to a suite for regular price. Staff knew my name when I walked through the door and were really laid back and accommodating. Chris rules!
5 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Downhill slide

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Clean sheets, Air conditioning worked well. Pool looked sparkling clean,
Cons: Visible manager or employees. Someone cleaning, restocking and maintaining breakfast area.
Location: Hermann Wineries are 15 miles south
I have used this hotel for 13 years when visiting family. This last visit was significantly disappointing compared to previous visits. Shower curtain was dirty and the shower head had a high pitched scream the whole time water was running. Breakfast area was a sticky mess, not restocked, waffle batter came out as yellow water and splashed everywhere. Waffle iron had burnt stuff all over, hadn't been cleaned. We had to go out for breakfast as the items were either inedible or simply not restocked, empty, no fruit, stale bread. There are never any managers or employees accessible. You have to ring a bell and wait. However, the sheets were clean and the air conditioning worked well. TV didn't work but after walking down to the front desk, ringing the bell and waiting (they didn't respond to our phone call), we managed to get someone up there to fix it. I would have told the manager these issues as we were checking out, but again, no one was around!
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Clinton, TN

Unsafe, RUN AWAY

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in, were hassled for using hotels.com and how difficult it was on them. Then, we got to our room, which smelled like smoke to find the smoke detector beeping, we called down and their idea was to just remove it (took a pic), within 5 minutes the AC sparked high, scaring my kids & causing black smoke in the room, desk couldn't provide anything but a small box fan. I'm very unhappy about how unsafe things were.