Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Deal in the area

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: nice, warm atmosphere
Very clean, upscale feeling / atmosphere and the best rate in the area for the same amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

A great choice

Posted Apr 18, 2018
I was very happy with every aspect of my visit. The pool is nice enough though not really a lap pool, but that's not a complaint, just an observation for those who might be looking to unwind in the water. The staff are pleasant, the room was excellent, the facility was clean with plenty of parking, and the included breakfast was good enough given the price point. I will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Dana M, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for a great review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit and hope you come back to see us again soon. Have a great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, Mi

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The woman at the front desk new a lot about the local restaurants and was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Dana M, Hotel Management
We appreciate your great review! We are very proud of our team and cannot wait to share your comments with them. Thank you again - come back to see us soon! Have a great weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun stay with the Family

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Everything was very clean.
What a great stay with the family. We enjoyed every minute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by Matt FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to write us a great review. We are glad you enjoyed everything about your stay. We pride ourselves on a clean hotel, so we are thrilled to hear that you were happy with the cleanliness of everything. It's always nice to get away with the family! We hope the next time you are in our area you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Helpful Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Hotel was in a great location close to wonderful restaurants, the hotel staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was surprisingly good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Dana M, Hotel Management
We appreciate your great review of our property! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with other potential travelers. We hope you come back to see us again soon - have a wonderful weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Love the setup with separate bedroom and sitting areas. Great for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Dana M, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review of our hotel! Thank you for sharing your great experience with other travelers. Please come by to see us again soon - have a great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Big room. Nice Breakfast

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Room was as expected, big, comfortable beds, clean and quiet. Nice location. Breakfast was good every morning. Excellent customer service. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Matt FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoy everything about our hotel. It is awesome to hear that you received great customer service. We hope next time you are in the area you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

ALWAYS GREAT

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Staff is great, room is always clean, easy location to get to
Cons: Not much to improve up on here. This property appears to be well managed and provides consistent quality & value.
Location: We always eat very well--so many nearby restaurants ... tough to choose. Downtown shopping in Naperville is 10 minutes away. Great getaway for us.
We always try to stay at the Hyatt Place property in Warrenville IL when we visit Naperville IL ... a half-dozen times a year. This property is always well maintained & relatively easy to get to (just off I-88). Staff is always friendly ... and many staffers remember us by name. Our room is always great and very accommodating for our needs; we've brought friends & family members with us on our routine visits here and everyone has been impressed with this property. Last weekend's trip was probably the first time that noise from the floor above us was noticeable--but for only one night. Otherwise, we sleep comfortably and wake up refreshed ... and trot downstairs for morning coffee & the breakfast buffet. We will continue to promote this property to our friends & relatives who may visit this area because it's a great value and it always provides us with a feeling of "home away from home."
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2018 by Dana M, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your glowing review! I am so proud of our team and I cannot wait to share these comments. We are thrilled to be able to provide you with a comfortable and welcoming environment while you visit the Warrenville area. We do hope you get the chance to come back and visit soon. Thank you again - have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Business trip

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Got here a little early and they let me check in. Decent fitness center and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Matt FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to get you into your room early. We hope you come back and visit us again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from batavia, IL

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Stayed there for New Year’s Eve, everything was quiet. Unfortunately the pool was closed, but we were able to use the hotels next door. Staff was nice, will definitely be staying again.