Ratings based on 1,472 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Friendly, helpful staff, clean and comfortable room and nice breakfast buffet. Can’t ask for anything else!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Nice, clean hotel. Room design is a bit old, but otherwise comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2019
Nice selection at the breakfast buffet including healthy options. This is included free for Hyatt members. The staff was very friendly and accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2019
Hotel was fine. When we checked in, the representative informed us that we were not eligible for free breakfast since we registered through Expedia.com. We had in past with no issue. Hotel should not use Expedia if they don't want the business … don't penalize the customers that do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce Twp MI

Posted Apr 3, 2019
The room was large, the breakfast is excellent, the highlight of the hotel. The toilet handle had to be jiggled to work. the walls not thin, very noisy in the morning, can hear your neighbors easily. The hotel is clean and nicely decorated, I stay for the room size and breakfast. Nothing but corporate in the immediate area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
Location was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oswego, IL

Posted Mar 29, 2019
We rented a room for 6 to relax and use pool. Unfortunately the room didn't have water or coffee in room. Pool was ok.