Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable suites

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Enjoyed our stay in our 1bedroom suite with a seperate Living room area. This property offered an indoor pool with a spa tub, pool table and basketball hoop as well as complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 19, 2018
There was a nice breakfast and comfy rooms. The only problem was they had a charge for a beverage from the marketplace shop there added to our credit card and he had nothing. They did reverse it when I called but a bit of a hassle to do
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warrenville/naperville

Will not stay again

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: The space was nice. Plenty of room
Cons: Maids speak English, no bugs. Fix what need to be fix when asked
Location: No restaurant, no shopping malting, nothing around. If you don't have a car you are in the wrong place.
Bugs in the room, no lights in the bathroom, requested for lights to be replaced did not happen, maid did not speak English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean and nice, but loud staff and clientele.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Way too loud due to full hotel with numerous groups partying all night. Hotel staff did nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrenville, IL

Convenient Location for Business

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Room was dated. Refrigerator was all dented(looked like it fell off of a truck). Couch was somewhat comfortable.
Had to stay a week while in town. Comfortable. Useful kitchen. Quiet. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Superb Hotel and Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2018
This makes our second stay with this hotel.The hotel rooms are really nice with many activities for their visitors. The staff from the maintenance department to the front desk ,are genuinely accommodating and gracious. We will be back to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some disappointing things

Posted Jan 1, 2018
We had a 3-night stay. On arrival, there was a partial roll of toilet paper with no backup. Also, only 3 bath towels for 4 people. We had to go to front desk and ask for both. The second day, no one came to clean our room, so we had to ask for more towels. Never even an apology. The elevators were questionable (doors didn't close well, etc.) One gentleman at the front desk was exceptional, however. The breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Next door folks had a party happening through the night with loud noises, fighting and smoke smell
3 out of 5
by Raymond

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and had date night. The room rate was probably below average and was an attractive rate for a Marriot property. The amenities were good. The night auditor was welcoming and check in was quick. The room was somewhat dated. The kitchenette cabinets were scratched up. The dinked was partially plugged; it drain so slow that sediment backed up. The temps were single digits and cold air was coming in the return air duct whenever the furnace was off. I’d probably pay more for another venue next night out. Access to the highway is very convenient and there are plenty of eatary nearby.