Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Finn

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel Nice Staff like to expect of a Hotel in this standard
4 out of 5
by Travis from Boston

Great space, questionable pool.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed for two nights while attending a wedding nearby. The room was large and the layout was wonderful for being able to put kids to bed and make snacks. We swam at the pool each of the three days we were there. The first two days we thought it was a salt water pool, which seemed kind of cool, but the third day it became clear that they had not added chlorine in a long time and we were previously swimming in gross old sweaty salty water. No one got sick, but that was certainly less than ideal. The breakfast was great both days for the kids, with lots of options. The front desk staff was also super friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Gloucester City, NJ

Great Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. Great room and complimentary breakfast went above and beyond. Highly recommend this hotel. In a great area and lots of places to eat and shop. Nice wineries in the area too.
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lenka from Nyack

Excellent

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Coming back for sure. Staff was very friendly, room nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by JENNIFER from England

Family wedding stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
It is not near anywhere but that is typical on USA.Near to main route.plenty of breakfast but can't cook bacon.Then I am English
5 out of 5
by Maria from Long Island, NY

Great for Families

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled with our two little ones. Staying in a suite was great because we had a full kitchen (full sized refrigerator, too!) and a microwave for keeping bottles and food and warming them up. The kids slept in the living room area (pull out bed and crib) and then we could close the door to stay up later in the next room with the TV on, to unpack, etc. without waking up the kids. The complimentary breakfast was very good - hot foods!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Nice hotel feels like home away from home

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Cons: Put some sanitation station around the breakfast room for wiping your sticky hands from eating.
Front desk people were very nice. We stayed 3 nights for my mother in-law burial and staffs were nice and conveyed condolences which means a lot during our sad time. Very much appreciated. Breakfast was good and plenty choices. Bed was comfortable and clean. Room was big enough with sitting room. Really enjoyed and will definetleely come back.