Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice homely hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I will come again and again . This hotwl is just like your home with all comfort and cleanly ness through out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
The hotel was nice and close to all of the places we wanted to go to. The staff was also very nice. We were disappointed that the pool was out of order but thstbis not the fault of the hotel. We would come again.
5 out of 5
by Todd

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great night's sleep - very good breakfast. Family Friendly. Highly Recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wayne, NJ

Wish we were staying longer!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Location: Approximately 15 minutes from Peddlers Village
My husband and I only stayed overnight, but the room was so clean and comfortable that I wouldn't have minded a longer stay! Contrary to the Expedia itinerary, there IS a front desk for check-in. We checked in at 10 p.m. without a problem. I would definitely recommend it and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and fabulous breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
We recommend this facility as one of the best we've ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
A Very spacious room. Felt like we were at home. Awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Floor Plan

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and desk service was excellent.
Location: The location was great for us. We came for a high school reunion nearby, a family members little league football game close by, and art festival.
This is my favorite hotel! I love the kitchenette with full size refrigerator and dinette set! The bedroom is separated from a living space with a door. The living space and bedroom have a TV. The bedroom offers a ceiling fan with overhead light. Being able to close the bedroom door at night blocks any hall sounds. This is a great little home away from home!