Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warrnambool

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The staff,, the room, closeness to the things I wanted to do
When I arrived and checked in I was greeted by friendly staff who proceeded to tell me about Warrnambool as they were checking me in, The room was clean and smelt fresh. The bed was comfortable, the shower was good, overall, would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay from our staff to our rooms and our proximately to all Warrnambool has to offer. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice motel in convenient location

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location, price and friendly staff
Cons: Stay as you are
Check in was quick and efficient, parking was easy, room was modernized, clean and comfortable. No traffic noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Hi Graeme, Thank you for your lovely review. We have no intention of changing (only updating the rooms). See you next time. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Dave66luck from act

this place is great

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I really love the New upbeat rooms there amazing. it's in the center of the town witch is also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Nice hotel close to main street and eateries

Posted May 15, 2017 on Wotif
Had a lovely stay. Room very comfortable and clean. Close to main street shops and Victoria Pub was just around the corner with their delicious meals. Forgot our pillow on way home and friendly Manager rang us quickly to say they had it at reception to collect-thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Good value for money
Friendly staff , quiet location walking distance from town centre..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed room.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Friendliness and spaciousness of our room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, very central to shops and restaurants
Staff were very courteous and nothing was too much trouble for them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michele

Stop over in Warrnambool on way to Melbourne

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, really clean and comfortable, very friendly staff, excellent value for money - thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was great.