Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from San Diego, CA, USA

Home away from home

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice district of Warsaw, and the room is next to the subway to get you anywhere you want to go. Sure there is not much in walking distance, but that is because this is a very nice very clean one bedroom apartment, not a hotel. It is very nice. In my opinion much much better than a hotel room. I would stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by Andrzej from Gdynia


Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Dużą zaletą apartamentu jest miejsce w podziemnym parkingu. Miła obsługa hotelowa i
4 out of 5
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Séverine from Joinville le pont

Week-end à Varsovie

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
L appartement etait très bien équipé, très propre avec tout l équipement qu il faut! Le seul problème est le quartier qui est extrêmement bruyant, proximité rue passante et camions poubelles qui passent à des heures très matinales, résultat bébé réveillé aux aurores !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great apartment, good value!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Good wifi, decent sized TV, close proximity to station and tram.
Cons: Beds are very soft and uncomfortable, and men on reception did not speak a word of English. They should if dealing with tourists. No microwave.
Location: about 6k's from city centre, but very good transport links nearby
We really liked the apartment, great location for what we wanted (Orange Festival) was very clean and tidy and modern and very close to trams and Wilanowska metro. Supermarket 5 mins walk away. Main problem was the bed. Everyone has a preference of what bed they like, but these were incredibly soft and the pillows were so soft, you couldnt use them as pillows. If you like a soft bed this is the place for you, but if not, or you get a bad back, then I would avoid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Unterkunft mit guter Anbindung zum Nahverkehr!

Posted May 18, 2015
Als Unterkunft für unseren Warschau-Trip zum Erkunden der Stadt war diese Wohnung perfekt!!! Die freundlichen und flexiblen Mitarbeiter waren uns sehr behilflich! Alles in Allem sehr zu empfehlen!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Modern décor, well equipped kitchen, nice, clean, good location - 10 min by Metro to Centre.
4 out of 5
by Kalle from Sverige

Liten säng

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
I allmänhet är lägenheten mycket bra men sängen är 140 cm bred och är bäddad för en person. Vi var 2 personer och hade bokat den minsta lägenheten. Enligt beskrivningen är det 2 personer som kan bo där. Det saknas bäddmadrass och underlakan. Man fick ligga direkt på stretchfrotten på resårbotten. I övrigt är lägenheten bra. Man får nyckeln i receptionen. Garageplats nere i garaget ingår. Vattenkokare, spis och litet kylskåp finns. Finns ej: micro, kaffebryggare, diskmaskin och frys. Wifi går upp och ner hela tiden, ganska instabilt. Nära till Metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Brak faktury bezpośrednio przy płatności za pobyt.