Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DO NOT CHOOSE if you care about your location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment4you does not tell you the actual location of where you'll be staying when you book with them. The address you see listed on your reservation booking page and on your confirmation email, which is Wilcza 35/41 lok.10, 00-678 Warszawa, is the address of the reception office, not your apartment. Your specific apartment could be anywhere, in 1 of 40 locations, throughout the city. If your location matters at all to you, DO NOT CHOOSE THIS ORGANIZATION. The apartment itself was clean and nice, however the internet was too slow to use and there were screaming children throughout the evening and night in the apartment next door. Overall a highly unsatisfactory experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rudie from Fredrikstad Norge

Helt ok vis du ikke er kresen.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit for prisen, bra beligenhet, kunne vært enklere med nøkkler, kun 1 nøkkel per rom, og når du bor 4 stk på et rom kan det bli et problem. Renhold var heller ikke det beste. Men for prisen var det helt Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natasja from Danmark

Dejlig lejlighed m. luksusmangler

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Udefra og i opgangen er det ikke særlig charmerende, men når man træder ind i lejligheden er der lækkert! Lejligheden var vel disponeret, havde dejligt køkken og bad begge med nye elementer. Fra 3. sal var der dejligt city-view og tagterresse, som man sikkert kunne få mere ud af i sommeren. Desværre var lejligheden ret kold ved ankomst, og der var meget lydt i lejligheden, hvilket var ærgerligt når naboen holdt fest. Der kunne godt have været basis fornødenheder i køkkenet, så som the/kaffe og basis kryderier. Overordnet var det en dejlig lejlighed, som ikke bør overskygges af luksusmangler. Der var en dejlig og kort gåtur til den gamle bydel, med gode restauranter og spirende aftenliv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travellers 3 men

Separate apartment

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Ebookers
This is a separate apartment few km's from the reception (this was the only negative feature) , several restaurants and kiosks near-by, also 300m from war museum, Kings Road etc. Car park and metro station just outside the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARIA CRUZ from tarragona

Bien situado

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
El apartamento está situado cerca de la estación central. Amplios y correctos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely , clean unit in convenient neighborhood . Only glitch is having to first go to office 3-4 blocks away to get directions , key, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amile from KOREA

Never Stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
It was really too bad to stay. 1. reception : Reception is not kind at all. They think customer complains without any reason 2. location : Reception is too far away from the flat. They did not mention the location of the flat because it is too far by foot 3. Inconvenient check out : due to a far distance between reception and a flat, it is too uncomfortable to keep my luggage because it is not allowed to keep luggages in a flat 4. NO elevator : in case of reception, yes they have elevator but in a flat, there is no elevator 5. Bathtub : even though there is a bathtub, it is not possible to use it because of no bathplugs. :( I asked to give it but reception said to me it is not allowed!!! Now I am thinking Why I stayed there!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by obeid from france

Emplacement exceptionnel mais le reste ne suit pas

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Emplacement exceptionnel mais le reste ne suit pas, beaucoup de chose ne fonctionnent pas ou fonctionnent mal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, gute Ausstattung

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Super, viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, auch nachts, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel fast vor der Tür, gute Aussicht auf das moderne Stadtbild, Bahnhof zu Fuß erreichbar (bei offenen Fenstern muss man Verkehrslärm in Kauf nehmen), bei geschlossenen Fenstern kein Problem. Ruhiges angenehmes Haus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Véronique from France

proche centre-ville mais service insuffisant

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour de 4 jours mi-mai 2014. Appartement situé au 12ème étage d'un immeuble moderne mais banal situé près de l'avenue Jerozolimskie. Points forts : l'appartement était propre et bien situé pour visiter la ville. Jolie vue sur le stade éclairé la nuit ainsi que sur la rivière. Points faibles ou à améliorer : la réception ne se trouve pas au même endroit que l'appartement donc prévoir un taxi quand on est chargé. Problème de communication : pas de panneau de signalisation pour indiquer le bureau de réception. Pas de notices traduites en langues étrangères donc difficultés pour comprendre les consignes pour la remise des clés. Il faisait trop chaud dans l'appartement (chauffage + soleil) et quand on ouvre les fenêtres, l'avenue à proximité est très bruyante donc préférer un appartement donnant côté vieille ville car sûrement plus calme. Pas de volets aux baies vitrées (c'est général en Pologne) mais seulement des stores occultant dont un était cassé et donc nous étions réveillés à 4H30 du matin. Un canapé lit peu confortable et pas de draps housse à notre arrivée. Génant ! il a fallu dormir sur les serviettes de bain. Les couettes et les oreillers n'étaient pas nets, pas d'alèzes ni de protège-oreillers. Il a fallu réclamer les torchons à vaisselle ainsi que le matériel nécessaire pour avoir internet qui a fonctionné la veille de notre départ seulement . Pas de grille-pain ni de micro-ondes. Peu de vaisselle. Le service n'était donc pas à la hauteur attendue !