Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The WiFi modem was not functional when i checked in. the staff were very helpful in getting this fixed ASAP.
Cons: Send e-mail on how to find the office earlier. By the time these came through i was already in transit and had no internet connection.
Location: Perfect for my visit to Polytechnika Warsawska.
Good location, relatively close to down town, very close to Polytechnika Warsawska. The apartment was ideal for an individual.
5 out of 5
by Natallia from Brooklyn, NY

definitely recommend

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely recommend. Very clean and comfortable apartment. Thanks
3 out of 5
by MARTA from Valencia

Esperaba algo mejor

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
La habitación que nos tocó estaba al lado del palacio de la cultura. Muy centrico. Muy luminosa (no tiene persianas) y sofá cama bastante cómodo. El check in se realiza en otro lugar, un poco dificil de encontrar porque se accede por un patio interior. Nos ofrecieron contraseña wifi, pero iba tan lento que no recibíamos ni whatsapps, por no hablar de correo electronico. Los vasos que habían en el armario estaban sucios. El secador de pelo se estropeó, pero al no poder acceder a internet no pudimos avisarles. Baño nuevo, muy limpio. Lo malo, que no nos cambiaron las toallas y sólo habia un rollo de papel de wc. No hay gel, de ducha, tienes que comprarlo tu Si volviera a varsovia quizás buscaría otro sitio para dormir, porque a ese precio habían más hoteles que merecían la pena. Por lo menos si se viaja pocos días.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good apartment in general for a mount of money! Clean, close to city centre, a bit noisy from neighbourhood and their stupid dogs. There was no curtain for the room most day.
4 out of 5
by Sim from Singapore

Clean and comfort

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room is clean and comfortable, but no service. Check-in place is at a different location which is inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka from Warszawa

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Apartament bardzo czysty, zadbany. Wyposażenie wystarczające. Warto skorzystać polecam. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, blisko centrum.
5 out of 5
by Michael Haag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Znajomi from Mikołów

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Wygodny, ładnie urządzony apartament, bardzo dobrze wyposażony, świetna lokalizacja.
4 out of 5
by Illi from London

My overall experience was good however,

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Very good location and lovely to be in a flat compared to a hotel. Public transport is easy to work out and very cheap and efficient.
Cons: Plac Zbawiciela needs to be sorted out first as a building before you book people into a building cite. The heavy drilling started before 8 am.
Location: Both flats, which are very close together, had all amenities near by. Shops, restaurants, etc.
I ended up staying in two flats, one in Plac Zbawiciela (Natolinska 2, and in Hoza street (which was a four bed apartment). The first flat in Plac Zbawiciela had a constant stench coming from the drains and major building works going on in the house. I asked to be moved and the staff where helpful and accommodating moving my suitcase while I was out. The second flat was very lovely and I had no further complaints. The location of both flats was perfect for me, central to the train station and not far from the town center. Unfortunately there was no internet in the flat when I arrived and I had to ask for it before the staff brought a wireless adapter. I thought this should have been arranged prior to my stay as it says that the flat comes with internet. The staff were at every stage very helpful and prompt with their replies and service.
1 out of 5
by Anne Marie o Gert

urdåligt

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
aldrig mer