Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Central Location but Well,,,

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
First, it was hard to fine hotel office for me who was visiting Warsaw as first time. Hotel office and room I got assigned wasn't in same building.(7-10 min far from the office by walking) Also, assigned room location was confused to fine but I found finally. First floor of building, there were 10-15 stairs and then there was elevator. I had one heavy luggage. Studio was only for me so it was OK room size but bed was sofa bed and there was some dust on bedding. Shower cubicle was small even for normal shape girl. Hotel rate wasn't that expensive so it's up to you.
4 out of 5
by GHISLAINE

Le modem avait une batterie presque à plat

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
RV tôt les deux jours pour mon travail. Ce n'est donc pas très commode de loger ailleurs qu'à l'endroit où l'on fait le check-in d'autant que ce n'était pas clair lorsque j'ai fait la réservation.Je n'ai bénéficié que de quelques heures de wi fi car la pile du modem était faible et j'ai eu beau le brancher sur le secteur, rien n'y a fait. Je demande donc le remboursement de la 2ème nuit car, de ce fait, j'ai libéré l'appartement à l'issue de la première nuit en prévenant bien sûr Appartment for you par mail aussitôt que j'ai eu du wi fi (une heure plus tard, à l'extérieur). J'avais tenté de prévenir apr téléphone mais personne n'a répondu./.
3 out of 5
by Will Pilot

Business trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
My experience in Warsaw started firstly with the taxi driver leaving me at the wrong address. I called the apartment booking office to get help with direction after discovering that I was at 31/41 Wilcza instead of 35/41 Wilcza. I was on the phone for over 20 minutes. The checkin office was just across the street but it was so difficult for the customer service staff to give me directions. I arrived at the office finally and was given the address for my apartment which was at a different address. To cut a long story short it it weren't for the help of a nice stranger on the street I would have given up looking for thus apartment and check into a hotel. May I suggest that arrangements are made to get guests to there apartment, most visitors have difficulty finding addresses in Warsaw. Even taxi drivers.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Białystok

Dobre miejsce!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dobra lokalizacja a cena odpowiednia do oferowanych usług. Wrócę tu :)
5 out of 5
by Przemyslaw from Zielona Góra

Bardzo polecam

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja blisko centrum, przestronnie i wszystko co potrzeba jest na miejscu
3 out of 5
by Michel J.

varsovie la nouvelle

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Appartement correct, pas de taies d'oreiller, et personne le dimanche matin a leur bureau.... Pour resoudre des petits problemes... D'oubli dans l'appartement.bonne journee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartement confortable bien situé

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement confortable mais le lit grince un peu. Il serait bon de rajouter une cafetière dans la chambre et de mettre une fiche explicative pour faire fonctionner le Wi-Fi [activation du petit boîtier mural] à chaque connexion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very good

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location and to be able to feel like at home.
Cons: Heating.
Excellent location. Close to all the facilities. Stores, grocery, cafes, subway, Palac Kultury, Politechnika.We discovered a very charming little street called Nowy Swiat that we strongly reccomend.
1 out of 5
by KJ from USA

Not understanding to special circumstances

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
No services were given, but no refund was issued either. I explained the special circumstances to the hotel and they would not help me, even with a partial refund.