Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lejos del centro

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Todo menos la distancia al centro
Cons: Nada
Location: El hotel está muy bien, pero hay que tener en cuenta que está a 9 kms. del centro, y aunque los tranvías 9 y 24 te acercan rápidamente a él, hay que t
El hotel está muy bien, pero hay que tener en cuenta que está a 9 kms. del centro, y aunque los tranvías 9 y 24 te acercan rápidamente a él, hay que tenerlo en cuenta para la realización de excursiones, por ejemplo, desde la estación. No sé quién habrá escrito en los comentarios que está en uno de los barrios que conforman el centro histórico, es mentira.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lejos del centro

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Estancia
Cons: Nada
Location: El hotel está muy bien, pero hay que tener en cuenta que está a 9 kms. del centro, y aunque los tranvías 9 y 24 te acercan rápidamente a él, hay que t
El hotel está muy bien, pero hay que tener en cuenta que está a 9 kms. del centro, y aunque los tranvías 9 y 24 te acercan rápidamente a él, hay que tenerlo en cuenta para la realización de excursiones, por ejemplo, desde la estación. No sé quién habrá escrito en los comentarios que está en uno de los barrios que conforman el centro histórico, es mentira.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Bon accueil. Bon standing. Bon confort. Seul veritable bemol: Le wifi ne marchait pas depuis la chambre et le personnel ne semblait pas avoir envie de s'en inquieter.
4 out of 5
by Izabela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Desayuno caro y no muy bueno
4 out of 5
by Chris from Atlanta

Decent for the price

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was as expected for the price. Hard beds, small bathroom, but all around decent. The balcony was great. We ended up bringing the indoor chairs out and spending a majority of our time out there, since there were no chairs of a table outside for such a big balcony space, one would expect something. There was also no Airconditioning which was a major disappointment, considering it was 80*+ every day we stayed. The staff was amazing, helpful and understanding, the room service was quick and the bar was "ok". They have two beers on tap. A little expensive, but what you can expect for hotels. They also ran out of our choice wine after two bottles which was a bummer. In the end, Overall this was a very good budget hotel.
4 out of 5
by Brigitte from Wien

Pfingsten in Warschau

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist gut, alles war ok, nur dS WLAN hat leider überhaupt nicht funktioniert. Lage weit draussen, aber günstig und mit einigen Tram- und Buslinien zu erreichen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leuenberg

Posted May 12, 2016
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr gastfreundlich ist der WasserKocher auf dem Zimmer .
5 out of 5
by Marzena from Mielec

Polecam

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Polecam hotel. Pokoje czyste, fajnie urządzone, łazienka czysta, kosmetyki. Obsługa miła.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend w Warszawie

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Idealny hotel na pobyt weekendowy. Bardzo przyzwoity standard. Miła i sympatyczna obsługa hotelu zasługuje na najwyższą ocenę. Z dojazdem do Centrum nie ma najmniejszego problemu, gdyż w pobliżu znajdują się przystanki komunikacji miejskiej. Ogólnie z pobytu w BW Felix jestem bardzo zadowolony i przy kolejnej okazji na pewno tu wrócę.