Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Very thin walls

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel is basic but clean, short taxi ride from the airport ( no shuttle),but it was really hard to sleep since I could hear conversation from the adjacent room. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Michal

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Prosty posiłek (filet z kurczaka) i wino "domowe" w restauracji hotelowej fatalne. Natomiast śniadanie bardzo bogate i smaczne, jakby z innej kuchni wyszło.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Polecam:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel clean ,the personnel are very professional ,close to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
zaleta to położenie w cichej dzielnicy ( mimo iż w pobliżu lotniska )i poza zakorkowanym centrum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruce from Santa Barbara

Easy airport access

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall lackluster hotel with mediocre food. It's sole attribute is near proximity to airport. Thin walls assures you will be awakened by your neighbor's' conversation or television. Forget a restful sleep!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dagmara from gdanska

przytulnie, wygodnie, milo, tanio

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Mily personel :)Pokoj spory, wygodny, mozliwosc zrobienia herbaty, kawy, klimatyzacja :) malo programow muzycznych :( daleko do centrum ale nam zalezalo na hotelu poza centrum Warszawy. Bezplatny parking
4 out of 5
by Marek

miło i niedrogo.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
hotelik sympatyczny,miła obsługa, w sytuacji małego zamieszania związanego z brakiem wykupionego śniadania(to moja pomyłka przy rezerwacji)obsługa w bardzo uprzejmy sposób przypomniała mi o tym. Super lokalizacja dla latających z/na Okęcie.