Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A, California

Hotel close to nowhere

Posted Sep 22, 2016
When we checked in, lift did not work. Hand carried all the luggage to 3 floors (actually 6 floors since each floor has two stairways). Room had no chair. Door has no inside lock. One guy opened the door and came in during our asleep (front desk made a mistake)......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martins from latvija

laba viesnīca par labu cenu

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
bija jauki. noderēja kondicionieris. Arī personāls reception runā angliski. Nākamreiz skatīšos iespēju uzturēties šajā viesnīcā
5 out of 5
by Karolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Very thin walls

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel is basic but clean, short taxi ride from the airport ( no shuttle),but it was really hard to sleep since I could hear conversation from the adjacent room. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Dorota from Zielona Góra

Spokojnie i czysto

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja dla osób mających zamiar podróżować z Lotniska Chopina.
3 out of 5
by Dawid

Brak klimatyzacji.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Niestety podczas mojego pobytu była awaria klimatyzacji, do tego w hotelu odbywało się wesele, wiec nocy przy otwartym oknie nie zaliczamy do udanej.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michal

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Prosty posiłek (filet z kurczaka) i wino "domowe" w restauracji hotelowej fatalne. Natomiast śniadanie bardzo bogate i smaczne, jakby z innej kuchni wyszło.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Polecam:)