Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Bed sheets and blankets had stains all over them like the sheets hadn't been changed. There was ants everywhere so what you set down would have ants crawling on it. The toilet was barely held on by the bolts. Moved everytime you set down. Mattress was not comfortable. Just very disappointed considering the price it cost. Won't stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Funny good candy good computer and printer.pool microwave fire place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room was horrible

Posted Apr 3, 2018
My room had stains on the bed spread, floor and walls. Peeling paint in the ceilings. Toilet and bathroom door broken. Light fixtures on the ceiling had huge gaps, felt like I had to check for cameras. Ants on the serving spoon at breakfast. Food dry. Saw housekeeping eating breakfast while cleaning a room. Very disappointing. Did get one night half off because of this, but would not return. Kids did enjoy pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was freezing cold.

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Overall good. A really shallow pool for little kids and a Jacuzzi would be nice upgrades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jwrsey

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Very comfortable very good breakfast and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw in

Convenient location

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We wish hotels would say when for example the pool is out of order. We booked for a birthday party expecting to use the pool, closed for maintenance :(
3 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

We had a vety nice stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel that we stayed at was very nice and the people what run it was very nice especially Rachel who worked the breakfast room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you for the nice comments! I will pass along the well wishes to everyone, especially Rachel in breakfast. Hope to see you again! Cordially, Bryan Foster General Manager
3 out of 5
by peggy

Rooms need updating

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Outdated room with 3 visible nails on the wall popped up. Unfinished paint on the backside of the bathroom door. The TV program in the binder does not match the actual content being played on TV, plus there were very few channels available. The receptionist gave me the wrong direction to my room. When I returned to the front desk, no one was there. After I waited for 10 minutes, I decided to call the hotel. That made someone come to the front to give me the right direction to my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool was clean and breakfast was yummy. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the nice comments! Hope to have you stay with us again.