Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warsaw, IN

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel has always been a good place to stay. Friendly staff and they try and get what u need. *as far as the breakfast worker she needs to b more friendlier, my daughter accidentally took the fork thing from the waffle area and I took it back down to the breakfast area and the lady working was very upset. And I said to her it was a mistake and we did return it. Not like we kept it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very nice. Quiet and clean. Hotel staff friendly and personable.
3 out of 5
by ashly d from warsaw

it was okay

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The couple next to us foyght all night no accomadations for it either
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The suite was beautiful! Tons of space, a fireplace, full kitchen, sink inside AND outside the bathroom made getting ready easier. The only thing I can an say against it was that there was quite a bit of road noise from and the ice machine close to our room was a bit noisy. The pullout sofa bed was not very comfortable, but I've never been on one that was. The room was clean and the staff really helpful. The pack-n-play they brought up for my little one was really clean and up to date
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Clean, quiet, nice hotel! Better than expected! Check in was easy and fast. We were told we had a first floor room but she asked if we would like moved to a higher floor. Our stay was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and well kept.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nice spacious room. Clean. Didn't see anything out of order.
Cons: Would have liked a hot tub with the pool.
Location: Close to restaurants and a main road.
Staff was quick to answer questions. Breakfast was nice and morning staff was very attentive to those eating breakfast. Clean hotel and nice. Easy to get to and enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

vacation

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: clean room
Cons: nothing it was very nice
Location: Warsaw, In has many places to eat Many smaller towns & lakes to visit
My Gps sent me opposite way from Hotel but i found it easily. Nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It is great to hear about your positive experience. Positive feedback encourages our staff to head in the right direction. We look forward to seeing you again soon.