Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The suite was beautiful! Tons of space, a fireplace, full kitchen, sink inside AND outside the bathroom made getting ready easier. The only thing I can an say against it was that there was quite a bit of road noise from and the ice machine close to our room was a bit noisy. The pullout sofa bed was not very comfortable, but I've never been on one that was. The room was clean and the staff really helpful. The pack-n-play they brought up for my little one was really clean and up to date
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Clean, quiet, nice hotel! Better than expected! Check in was easy and fast. We were told we had a first floor room but she asked if we would like moved to a higher floor. Our stay was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and well kept.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nice spacious room. Clean. Didn't see anything out of order.
Cons: Would have liked a hot tub with the pool.
Location: Close to restaurants and a main road.
Staff was quick to answer questions. Breakfast was nice and morning staff was very attentive to those eating breakfast. Clean hotel and nice. Easy to get to and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

vacation

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: clean room
Cons: nothing it was very nice
Location: Warsaw, In has many places to eat Many smaller towns & lakes to visit
My Gps sent me opposite way from Hotel but i found it easily. Nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It is great to hear about your positive experience. Positive feedback encourages our staff to head in the right direction. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It is great to hear about your positive experience. Positive feedback encourages our staff to head in the right direction. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuel from Chicago

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is decent enough for what it is. The towels are low quality, the rooms are not terribly nice, and there seems to be a million doors that open and slam. We (my wife and our toddler) chose it for the cost, as it was one of the cheapest hotels in town for the night we needed. We got what we paid for. It was clean, it was nice enough, staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good, but it was a level below what I was expecting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane from Washington DC

Keep on driving

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was a joke.. I had a crew of 5 in 5 rooms.. Each was worse than the other. It's a old sad hotel in a town of little choices..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I was shocked to read your email as service and quality is our number one goal. I wish we had the opportunity to speak about your experience prior to departure. We urge our guests to let us know concerns so we can fix them right then and there to avoid dissatisfaction. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRYAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Business stay. Hotel is difficult to find since it is not on a major street. Must drive back through a residential area to find entrance. Run of the mill. Overpriced given amenities. Breakfast well below standard. Better values at area hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I wish we had the opportunity to speak about your experience prior to departure. We urge our guests to let us know concerns so we can fix them right then and there to avoid dissatisfaction. Our hotel is located off of a US30 right at the main stop light in Warsaw, but map quest doesn't always take you to that point. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Tyrone, GA

Comfort Inn Warsaw - watch out for extra charges.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Several restaurants are located within walking distance. Breakfast was OK with several hot items offered. My complaint occurred a couple of days after my stay when I discovered that my credit card had been charged for cost of the room (I had already paid online through Hotels.com). It took three separate phone calls to the hotel before I was able speak to someone who had the authority to cancel the charges. On one of the calls, I left a voice mail and the call was never returned. This is why I left a low score for service. The story does have a happy ending but I urge everyone to make sure that they have not been charged twice for a room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to apologize about the additional charges. Upon checkin we authorize the consumers card for any incidentals they may occur. We are evaluating this policy as we don't want to have the wrong impression given to our guests. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay,hope to be back.very clean,breakfast was VERRYY GOOOD