Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

便利です。

Posted Sep 24, 2016
やはり空港向かいのホテルということで、便利です。 信号を渡れば、空港ですぐにチェックインカウンターがあるので、チェックアウトもゆっくり出来ました。 水とかも空港に買いに行けます。 ホテル自体はマリオットなので、何も問題はありません。 ワルシャワ中央駅に行くには電車で、20〜30分くらいです。 レストランも美味しかったです。 2日目修学旅行か何かで物凄く騒がしかったですが、まあそれは仕方ないですね。 乗り継ぎ用、もしくは短期滞在にオススメです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
If you have an early flight, this would be a suitable hotel to stay over night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Everything you would want to catch that early morning flight. Nice and quiet, room is comfortable, and the bar serves good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県神戸市

空港に近くご飯が美味しい

Posted Sep 12, 2016
広々としてきれいです。 朝食のビュッフェは普通のおかずの他にチーズやパンの種類が豊富でオムレツとワッフルは好みの具材と味付けで焼いてもらえます。 ロビーラウンジのはご飯も、量は美味しいけどとても美味しい!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is among the very best I've ever had in any hotel. Wide range of foods. The 78 PLN cost is roughly US$22. Outstanding bargain
Cons: I asked the FrontnDesk to turn on the air cooling since the room was a bit warm for my comfort. They said they'd do it, but did not.
Location: Perfect for flying in/out of Warsaw Chopin airport. Located 50 meters from front entrance to terminal.
They are requiring me to say something general here. I chose this hotel for its direct access to the airport. Good choice. Indeed, the same direct train to Chopin Airport from Central Warsaw brings you directly to the hotel as well. The deluxe room,was both very reasonably priced and quite good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for the airport , clean and modern

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Excellent hotel if you need to be near the Airport . I had a little difficulty getting to it as I didn't see any signs giving directions once I left the terminal and ended up reaching the reception via the underground car park but it was worth it ! Good , clean and modern , staff were all lovely ,would defines you stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct. USA

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: distance to airport
Cons: none
Location: very good
very good..............................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northallerton UK

Really convenient for the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: I couldn't find fault with anything.
Location: The hotel is literally across the road from the airport terminal so there is nothing else around, but there are frequent bus & services to the city.
I came to Warsaw for a short leisure break. I chose this hotel because I had a very early morning flight home & it was close to the airport. The hotel is modern & clean. The staff are very friendly & speak excellent English I couldn't have found a better hotel for the purpose of my visit. It's a little way out of the city, but buses & taxis run frequently. Given how close the hotel is to the airport there is no aircraft noise in the rooms. Overall this was a great base to see the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tschechien

Optimale Lage am Flughafen in Warschau

Posted Aug 18, 2016
beste Wahl am Flughafen in Warschau für einen Übernacht-Transfer, denn man muss nicht mit dem Taxi fahren oder auf irgendeinen Hotel-Shuttle warten oder finden. Alles ist zu Fuß erreichbar und das Preis-Leistung-verhältnis ist ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Exceptionally convenient for the airport, well-priced