Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, not for families

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The apartment is located in a very central area in old town. Close to main attractions. The owner is very nice and helpful. However the apartment being on the 3rd floor with no elevator Is not practical for families with children. There also was a bad smell of sewage in the room which made our stay less pleasant than hoped for.
5 out of 5
by Noah

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Right on the top side of Old Town, about a 5 min walk to the center. Plenty of restaurants and shopping along the way. Better than a hotel for us as we had 3 adults and three kids. There ended up being 4 sleeping surfaces between 2 rooms. 2 full size beds, 1 twin and one convertible into a full. Full kitchen, and even a washer for clothes which was a bonus. Oh!, and free Wi-Fi, which doesn't seem to be a given at most places in Warsaw. Will definitely stay again if we are back in Warsaw.
5 out of 5
by George and Teri from Australia

Second Stay as Good as the First

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect location and comfortable accomodation and this is why we have stayed here the second time.
4 out of 5
by duslrich

very convenient

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
The Nowe Miasto (New Town) location is wonderful--just steps away from Stare Miasto (Old Town) . It was nice & clean. Grocery stores & restaurants are right outside your door. This is an attic apartment, though, which means a several flights up walk (no elevator) that might be a problem for some, especially with luggage. The weather was cool, but on hot days there might be a problem w/o air conditioning. Also, there is no one on the premises (which was not a problem for us).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra placerat prisvärt lägenhetshotell.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Riktigt trevligt lägenhetshotell, bra prisat och bra placerat om man vill bo nära old town
4 out of 5
by Hans Jørgen from Fredrikstad

Fin, sentral leilighet for 4-5 personer

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
En fin liten leilighet i toppetasjen (5etg) på et eldre murbygg. Det er ikke heis. Det er ikke resepsjon, men vi kontaktet utleier og møtte han utenfor for overlevering av leiligheten. Det er separat kjøkken med spiseplass og oppholdsrom/soverom med to senger 120cm og 90cm. Separat soverom med dobbelseng. Bad med dusj og vaskemaskin. Gaten Freta er spekket av restauranter og tar deg rett til gamlebyen. Det er stille i gaten etter kl. 23:00. Rett utenfor leiligheten er det en kjempebra cocktail bar.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Göteborg

Boka denna lägenhet den är kanon med bästa läge

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lähenheten var väldigt fräsch och modern med go säng och rena fräscha sängkläder. Nytt kök nytt badrum som sagt väldigt fräscht!!! Jättetrevligt och hjälpsam och go och bra värd. Bra läge i gamla staden. Restauranger på gatan och trevlig bar mitt emot. Mataffärerna nära jaa detta var riktigt bra så tveka inte.
5 out of 5
by Gisle from Stavanger

Fin leilighet for familie eller par

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vi dro med tre "barn" i alder 22 - 17. Stedet er en leilighet i tredje etasje, ikke et hotell. Leiligheten var fin, og romslig nok. Seks sengeplasser, fordelt med tre på to rom. Rent, komfortable senger, fint bad. Rolig strøk. Rett utenfor leiligheten ligger flere restauranter og en dagligvarebutikk. Et par hundre meter å gå til gamlebyen. Husvert var behjelpelig med å bestille taxi til flyplassen da vi skulle dra. Anbefaler stedet, dersom trapper opp til tredje etasje ikke er et problem.
4 out of 5
by jacques from Lille

Superbe appartement de qualité

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour à Varsovie, le quartier est top et à proximité de tout ( centre ville, commerces, restaurants ) L appartement est très joli, bien équipe, L accueil a été sympathique Je recommande merci
4 out of 5
by Jens from København

Super lejlighed og beliggenhed

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Familie på 5 der var meget tilfredse. Super beliggenhed og dejlig lejlighed. Ikke noget at beklage sig over her.