Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QA

Good but no airconditioning

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Hotel location is good and the hotel is clean but no airconditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Golden Tulip

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to all amenities. All modes of transport were close by. The rooms were comfortable and the bar area had a nice atmosphere about it
Cons: When we arrived at check in there were 3 rooms booked. The receptionist informed us there was only 1 room booked. She wasn't very helpful and told us to wait in a corner while it was sorted. We were never even offered a coffee or tea while it was been sorted. I made contact with Expedia and explained the situation they in turn contacted the hotel to try and sort it i was put on hold while this was going on. Expedia informed me it was sorted. Nobody from reception came to let us know. When i approached reception and asked about the rooms i was abruptly informed it was sorted
Location: Good location with all modes of transport close by to take you to all the attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast is great, near trim, train and bus. There are few mini stores and exchange at the corner.
Cons: Very old style room. Water is not so hot and not strong enough.
Location: Nearby level 27, which is a pub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnespolis

very nice location to city transportatoon

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Good location, clean, very helpful staff. Not good internet connections! Breakfast very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great location close to everything, but slightly out of the busiest areas. Friendly staff and complimentary cookies/coffees every day. It would have been 5 stars, but the bed was incredibly hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It is close to the Ochota Metro station and the Centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little far from the center and Old Town

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and easy to find
Location: A little far from the main attractions
Great clean place with eating and stores nearby. The mall is 2 long blocks away. Trams are nearby though. Very quiet and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by ROY from Florida

Good for short stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay to wait for transportation. Great restaurant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

very nice hotel close to the center .

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: very good hotel for it's price
Location: there are a few food stores near the hotel . and also there are trams to the two big moles in warsaw and to the important atractions in the city
this was my third time in the hotel. i recomend it. very good breakfast. very convinient transportation.
4 out of 5
by Damian

Good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was good, great location, good size rooms. However internet did not exist. Our room was at the end of corridor where wifi signal didn't reach. We did not found safe box in our room.