Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was very nice, I would stay there again if I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room, exercise room, pool and spa

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Everything was perfect except the hot foods on the breakfast buffet. The eggs were powdered and baked with ham that looked like fake meat. Oatmeal so thick you could stand a hammer in it. French toast sticks hard and chewy. If they could upgrade the hot foods it would have been perfect. Add some biscuits and gravy to menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly area

Great hotel in Warsaw, IN

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Everything was wonderful, especially the front desk staff. We had a split reservation for the holiday weekend through Expedia which meant they didn't have a King room available 2 nights in a row when I booked it. We might have had to change rooms after the first night, but upon check in they found a room where we didn't have to move the 2nd day. They were extremely knowledgeable about the various restaurants in the area that I asked about and suggested some other possibilities, too. The only negative was the buffet was understaffed. Often food and coffee weren't replenished and lots of tables were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Quick stay in Warsaw

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This hotel is very clean & inviting! Our king bed was super comfortable. The free breakfast has excellent options, with my favorite being yummy creamer option for my coffe 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted May 15, 2017
Even though your service was superb for us and you went out of your way to make our stay great, and the Hampton Inn in Warsaw, Indiana was fantastic......you would not post my remarks of the Holiday Inn Express there (terrible experience and will never stay at a holiday inn again, i cannot/will not post anything else on here.
5 out of 5
by barbara

Happy Camper

Posted May 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was super , Adam,Teresa were very welcoming. My only complaint is that with the price I paid I failed to notice there was no frig or microwave handy in our room. Yes we can go down stairs to the main lobby but people don't really want to do that or share the frig in the office. I have paid less for a room that had those items. If I had to choose one it would be a frig for cold drinks. Maybe higher costing rooms both. Food for thought !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super easy access from US Route 30.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: the rooms were very comfortable. large, modern bathrooms and a great shower setup. king bed was very comfortable and linen very nice.
Cons: the breakfast buffet is what you SHOULD expect, but always think they can do more. we were all pleased.
group of 5 couples for the a birthday celebration and a special show at the High School performing arts center. a completely wonderful experience in every respect.
5 out of 5
by April

Great!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly & helpful, room was clean & the beds were comfortable! The comforters were super comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Wonderful staff. Made our celebration weekend!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Evening manager, Adam, is outstanding. One of the best we have encountered in all our travels. Very friendly, personable and extreme knowledgeable of the restaurants in the area. Beyond names, he described the food offered, the need for reservations and other aspects. Since we were in town to celebrate some birthdays this was very helpful. Each time we came back to the hotel he greeted us warmly. The hotel experienced a false fire alarm. He handled this calmly, professionally and put everyone at ease.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good for place to stay and sleep.