Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super easy access from US Route 30.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: the rooms were very comfortable. large, modern bathrooms and a great shower setup. king bed was very comfortable and linen very nice.
Cons: the breakfast buffet is what you SHOULD expect, but always think they can do more. we were all pleased.
group of 5 couples for the a birthday celebration and a special show at the High School performing arts center. a completely wonderful experience in every respect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only two known people working on Friday. One housekeeping, and one at the desk. Person at desk evidently had too many things to do as the phone kept ringing off the hook and people were waiting and waiting at front desk to talk with someone. Air conditioner/heater blew throughout the night on us and there was no refrigerator. Most of the other hotels in the area have them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice clean hotel except beds are hard as rock

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very modern, clean, and friendly staff.
Cons: new mattresses
Location: Close to Grace College and beautiful Winona Lake and all the quaint shops near the lake.
The staff was very friendly, hotel up to date, and very clean. This is our second stay there. We were hoping the first night was just a fluke with the uncomfortable mattress but mattresses are very hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Solid hotel overall - great breakfast spread - No complaints all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bargain and location

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We went to our first Notre Dame game..no reasonable rooms in South Bend..this is an hour away in the direction of both Dayton and Columbus.great location..reasonable price and breakfast....and to our surprise Duke narrowly won. We are Dukies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The tv was on when we checked in after dark. Weird and scary with women traveling alone. The bathroom needed updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels