Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice clean hotel except beds are hard as rock

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very modern, clean, and friendly staff.
Cons: new mattresses
Location: Close to Grace College and beautiful Winona Lake and all the quaint shops near the lake.
The staff was very friendly, hotel up to date, and very clean. This is our second stay there. We were hoping the first night was just a fluke with the uncomfortable mattress but mattresses are very hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The tv was on when we checked in after dark. Weird and scary with women traveling alone. The bathroom needed updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Great location for Winona Lake visit

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We lucked out on this lovation! We planned to spend weekend at Winona Lake, but no hotels there. This Hampton Inn was literally 2 minutes from Canal. Perfect! Just beware...pool on second floor and loud kids in hall by 7am each morning. Request 3rd floor to avoid that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
2nd time there for a family reunion. Will be returning next year also.
5 out of 5
by Dora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Easy to find

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Large bathroom. Excellent mattress.
Cons: Addition of refrigerator and/or microwave to the room.
The hotel was very easy to find & very close to a variety of restaurants. Hotel very well maintained. Breakfast was one of the best we have had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice for the price and clean great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

One Night Accomodations

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown
Greeted by enthusiastic staff person whom we all hit off with immediately...first impressions so important. Loved the decor, room was excellent and breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels