Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted May 15, 2017
Even though your service was superb for us and you went out of your way to make our stay great, and the Hampton Inn in Warsaw, Indiana was fantastic......you would not post my remarks of the Holiday Inn Express there (terrible experience and will never stay at a holiday inn again, i cannot/will not post anything else on here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super easy access from US Route 30.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: the rooms were very comfortable. large, modern bathrooms and a great shower setup. king bed was very comfortable and linen very nice.
Cons: the breakfast buffet is what you SHOULD expect, but always think they can do more. we were all pleased.
group of 5 couples for the a birthday celebration and a special show at the High School performing arts center. a completely wonderful experience in every respect.
5 out of 5
by April

Great!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly & helpful, room was clean & the beds were comfortable! The comforters were super comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Wonderful staff. Made our celebration weekend!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Evening manager, Adam, is outstanding. One of the best we have encountered in all our travels. Very friendly, personable and extreme knowledgeable of the restaurants in the area. Beyond names, he described the food offered, the need for reservations and other aspects. Since we were in town to celebrate some birthdays this was very helpful. Each time we came back to the hotel he greeted us warmly. The hotel experienced a false fire alarm. He handled this calmly, professionally and put everyone at ease.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good for place to stay and sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only two known people working on Friday. One housekeeping, and one at the desk. Person at desk evidently had too many things to do as the phone kept ringing off the hook and people were waiting and waiting at front desk to talk with someone. Air conditioner/heater blew throughout the night on us and there was no refrigerator. Most of the other hotels in the area have them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice clean hotel except beds are hard as rock

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very modern, clean, and friendly staff.
Cons: new mattresses
Location: Close to Grace College and beautiful Winona Lake and all the quaint shops near the lake.
The staff was very friendly, hotel up to date, and very clean. This is our second stay there. We were hoping the first night was just a fluke with the uncomfortable mattress but mattresses are very hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Solid hotel overall - great breakfast spread - No complaints all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels