Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Going to Chicago

Posted Oct 29, 2017
On a recent trip to Chicago, we stopped for an overnight in Warsaw IN & slept well, ate a hot breakfast & back on the road. Will be using this stop again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The location was good, rooms clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was very nice, I would stay there again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Sleepless in Warsaw

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible sound barrier! I was awake most of the night hearing the tv in the room next door and every footstep in the room above me. I don't believe the guests were being extra loud it was just how the hotel was made.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara

Nice ppl

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good service. Typical Hampton Inn. I can hear my upstairs neighbors' walking/running. Breakfast is s plus, but will make sure to go early in the future... they ran out of waffle batter! I think they need to switch their light bulbs to softer lights. The guy offered to change them, but at 9:30 pm, I declined. Anyways.... good enough in the middle of corn fields!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room, exercise room, pool and spa

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Everything was perfect except the hot foods on the breakfast buffet. The eggs were powdered and baked with ham that looked like fake meat. Oatmeal so thick you could stand a hammer in it. French toast sticks hard and chewy. If they could upgrade the hot foods it would have been perfect. Add some biscuits and gravy to menu.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel always stay there when visiting Warsaw for softball tournaments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly area

Great hotel in Warsaw, IN

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Everything was wonderful, especially the front desk staff. We had a split reservation for the holiday weekend through Expedia which meant they didn't have a King room available 2 nights in a row when I booked it. We might have had to change rooms after the first night, but upon check in they found a room where we didn't have to move the 2nd day. They were extremely knowledgeable about the various restaurants in the area that I asked about and suggested some other possibilities, too. The only negative was the buffet was understaffed. Often food and coffee weren't replenished and lots of tables were dirty.