Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boardman Oh

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great, quick, and courteous check in. Top notch, brite, clean hotel. Ample parking, even though I was pulling a35' trailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

Nice place

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for our daughter's wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Laura P.

Great Time and Staff

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Really beautiful room with a great, friendly staff. The room had plug ins all over, my favorite being the one in the bathroom right next to the toilet :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We stayed at this Hotel while we were visiting South Bend. It is around an hour drive to the Notre Dame College.The Hotel was clean, the staff friendly, and the breakfast selection was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great facility & staff but water leak problem

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed in this hotel before and I'd stay there again. But, unfortunately, during this stay the hotel had experienced a massive water leak that closed off a portion of each floor, including the business & fitness centers. The leak had happened the week before and I think they should have informed guests about the problem. I also think they should have discounted the rooms since we did not have access to key facilities and there was definitely a musty smell. Everyone who works at the hotel is very nice and the breakfast is better than most Hamptons I've visited so except for this glitch, I highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coulterville, IL

Nice motel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: It was very close to my daughter's home which was the reason for our visit to Warsaw.
The door to our room was very heavy and difficult to open due to it's heaviness. The woman who checked us in spoke VERY softly and it was hard to hear her, but she was very nice. I also spoke with a gentleman who was quite helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas from batavia, IL

nice overnight on family visit.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check in, clean comfortable room, nice breakfast set up, no problems.