Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coulterville, IL

Nice motel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: It was very close to my daughter's home which was the reason for our visit to Warsaw.
The door to our room was very heavy and difficult to open due to it's heaviness. The woman who checked us in spoke VERY softly and it was hard to hear her, but she was very nice. I also spoke with a gentleman who was quite helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portage IN

Posted Jun 29, 2015
ThIs hotel experience will guarantee I'll never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Had a lot of kids running thru the hotel and elevators. Wished the staff took better control. Over all it's a good place to stay. Lastly the tv is small and so far away from the bed. It's definitely nicer hotel then the other ones around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

convenient to wagon wheel theatre

Posted Jun 21, 2015
came to warsaw to see Little mermaid. Hotel is right across the street and has great amenities and a helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Honeymoon Beginning

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We arrived later than planned, and the staff worked hard to get us into our room as fast as possible, even after their system restarted. The King bedroom was very clean and very comfortable for us. Overall, it was a perfect beginning to our honeymoon. We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel in the heart of Warsaw.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: The pillows were TERRIBLE! With one, you were flat on the mattress and with 2, you got a crick in the neck. No blankets- duvet-too hot on, cold w/o.
Location: No idea- we were there for a family reunion.
Check-in was a little slow because no one was at the desk when we got there. The room was a good size and the bathroom well stocked. The breakfast bar had a good variety of food and comfortable seating. Check out was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vijay from Columbus, OH

Great place to stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room in excellent condition, nice hot breakfast, very friendly front desk .. all for a very decent price! Couldn't ask for anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darcie from chesterton

a nice hotel stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Assistant manager was very accommodating to our needs. We requested a fridge and received it. And a extra cot for our room. Only thing was there was a slight pool issue that was resolved later in the day. Breakfast was decent as well. Hotel was quiet and close to the ball fields and a cute down town area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Indiana

Nice weekend!

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel and breakfast top the list of things I liked.
Cons: The elevators make a lot of noise when they first start moving.
Location: Winona Lake Village is a nice place to visit.
We were in town for the Fat and Skinny Tire Fest at Winona Lake Village. I've been racing mountain bikes a couple of years now. This was the first race of the season. The stay at the Hampton Inn was very nice. The front desk staff was nice and informative. The room was clean and had a nice view up on the fourth floor. The cleaning staff made the bed and resupplied the towels for the second night. We used the pool and hot tub that felt great after the race. I saved some money by eating breakfast here rather than going out. They have a nice selection of items to eat. Someone was on staff to keep things filled up. I will be planning on staying here again next year.