Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

The Prefect Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: It was really beautiful. Looked amazing and the room was prefect. We went to the Spa when staying there and the staff were really friendly
Cons: As we booked through Expedia, we had to paid for wifi in the room. The price wasn't that bad, but free Wifi would have been nice.
Location: We went to the palace of Science and Culture, only 10 minute walk, really interesting and well worth the visit. Also visit Paul's bakery. Amazing food
Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were really friendly and all had great English which really helped us. They answer all our questions and had great recommendations for places to eat, drink and go and see. Warsaw is a great city and I would recommend staying in the Hilton if you are visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel with super comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: wonderful breakfasts comfortable room with great beds cleanness silence
Cons: the location could be closer to the very city center the design of the lobby area and pubs is not cosy or stylish at all fitness center very crowded
This hotel is quite pricy but IMHO worth the money. The only real thing which could be better is the location - awesome for business traveller, but not that awesome for tourists which would appreciate the location 1 - 2 km to the east - closer to the Old Town and strict center. Fitness area and the swimming pool are big but they were very crowded on Saturday at about 11AM. All other things are definitely positive: great breakfast, great service, clean rooms with wonderful beds, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent - not great location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, clean, well functioning hotel, particularly catering to conferences and business. Location not ideal, a 40 min walk to the old town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
great stay hotel fine but a little way out for walking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stirling-Scotland

Expensive, but very good !

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok.Very clean room, aircondition works very good.Expensive meals, but it' s 4* Hilton close to the centre of Warsaw. Very, very helpfull and friendly staff,chambermaid Ula was absolutelly amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but staff arrogant

Posted Aug 16, 2016
You had the sense when you first walked in that the staff were going to help you but with an attitude that they knew more than you. Honestly saying, the design of the rooms I think were a bit old fashioned and compared to newer hotel chains they have much creativity. Location wise, a bit too far because it's far from money exchanging and restaurant streets. It was the Hilton but wasn't fully satisfied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable experience.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel. Great quality product, both service and amenities are delightful. Fantastic views across Warsaw skyline. Huge windows with great panoramas. Bathroom was huge with superb toiletry selection in huge volume. Superb shower with various massage settings. Did not want to leave! Breakfast selection covers everything and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by John from Brighton

Excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Although we only stayed for a few days we were made very welcome and the facilities and staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by David from Croydon

Fun in Warsaw

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very nice 2 day stay. Will stay here again should I return to Warsaw.