Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

The Prefect Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: It was really beautiful. Looked amazing and the room was prefect. We went to the Spa when staying there and the staff were really friendly
Cons: As we booked through Expedia, we had to paid for wifi in the room. The price wasn't that bad, but free Wifi would have been nice.
Location: We went to the palace of Science and Culture, only 10 minute walk, really interesting and well worth the visit. Also visit Paul's bakery. Amazing food
Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were really friendly and all had great English which really helped us. They answer all our questions and had great recommendations for places to eat, drink and go and see. Warsaw is a great city and I would recommend staying in the Hilton if you are visiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel with super comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: wonderful breakfasts comfortable room with great beds cleanness silence
Cons: the location could be closer to the very city center the design of the lobby area and pubs is not cosy or stylish at all fitness center very crowded
This hotel is quite pricy but IMHO worth the money. The only real thing which could be better is the location - awesome for business traveller, but not that awesome for tourists which would appreciate the location 1 - 2 km to the east - closer to the Old Town and strict center. Fitness area and the swimming pool are big but they were very crowded on Saturday at about 11AM. All other things are definitely positive: great breakfast, great service, clean rooms with wonderful beds, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borås

Ok hotell lite utanför stadskärnan

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Det som var bra : Utsikten på höga plan. Lobbyn stor och luftig. Det som var dåligt : ingen gratis wifi på rummen. Städningen "rum 1511" ej dammsugit. Låg chipsrester mm på golv. Badrockar som låg på golvet återanvändes en dag och inga badrockar fanns en annan dag? Mögel i dusch. Poolen var ej hotellets, utan gäster fick låna gymmets spa o poolområde som låg i samma byggnad. Dock var det fräscht och trevlig personal där. En dag fungerade ej hissarna och i högtalarna så skreks det något på polska om emergency?! Vi började ta oss ner i trapphus då vi ej förstår någon polska. Vi hann kanske till 9:e våningen innan personal stoppade oss och sa att det bara var övning??? Ingen info till gästerna om detta?? Vi fick ta oss ner i hiss från det 9:e planet. Ingen verkade ha koll på att gästerna satt fast längre upp på hotellet? Dessutom ingen information på engelska??? Hur funkar det vid en riktig nödsituation???
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fantastic

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic but the only thing that it was annoying is that they charged me extra money with no reason at all but afterwards they returned them back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katowice

Świetny hotel na poziomie!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo udany wyjazd w przepięknym hotelu o wysokim standardzie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
No volvería a ese hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist gut.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Den einen Punkt Abzug gab's nur, weil das Fitnesscenter am Wochenende erst nach 9 aufmacht. Das macht den Sports vorm Frühstück kaputt und nach ne erlebnisreichen Tag unterwegs, macht es zu früh zu. Unter der Woche ist aber alles Klasse ☺
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Kungälv

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mycket fint hotel med bra standard. 15 min promenad till centrum. Enda negativa var att hotelets frukost var väldigt dyr men det gör inget då det finns massa bra alternativ i centrum. Ett stort plus var att dom har en enorm jacuzzi :)
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Nieppe

N'hésitez pas

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité prix avec petit déjeuner et wifi compris Piscine remarquable Bref top A recommander