Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Good three-day break

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean property with an outstanding staff.
Cons: Attached casino was a nice added feature however it was not non-smoking which resulted in some odorous clothing.
Location: The Rising Museum is a short walk and fantastic. Old Town and other sites were a short and inexpensive cab ride away.
We visited over a three-day weekend. Hotel was full with a large convention group. This was not at all obvious from the high-level of service we received throughout our stay. Need a taxi? Done. Need a museum's operating hours? Done. Champagne with breakfast? Don.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, the best

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything s great
Location: warsaw, great shopping , eating city
Great comfort and lux and happy service.. clean and exceeds expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ansprechend!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Komfortables Hotel mit großen Zimmern, Lüftung leise, Betten bequem/ haben zu dritt im King Bett geschlafen Zustellbett fürs Kind gegen Aufpreis :(, Bettdecken aber riesig und mehrere Kissen! Frühstück sehr gut mit viel Obst, Smoothie zum selber machen, frischer O-Saft am Tisch! Personal beim Frühstück sehr aufmerksam! Personal Rezeption eher maulig, aber naja! Spa sehr groß und sauber. Parken kann man am Wochenende in den Seitenstraßen ohne Probleme! Tip: Museum Des Warschauer Aufstands 5 min zufuss vom Hotel, sehr interessant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

great hotel and executive lounge.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Room, staff and executive lounge.
Cons: More reliable taxi firm. More info on check in about leisure openining times.
Location: Near to metro but not much in immediate area.
Taxi booked through hotel did not arrive at airport to collect us. Hotel compensated us with complimentary meal but really annoying. Corner suite lovely and spacious.We were not made aware of times children allowed in swimming pool when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: The room and the overall amenities. It was modern, clean and very comfortable.
Cons: The staff needs better training.
Location: There's nothing much to do around the hotel's area, but it's not very far from the city centre.
The room was very spacious, quiet and comfortable. But the staff was slow to respond to my report of a blocked sink (I had to tell them 3 times) and the gave me wrong instructions for my taxi ride to Modlin (he got both the price and the duration very wrong). The breakfast was good with plenty of options and served at a very nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Bra hotell med mange fin fasiliteter! Ikke midt i sentrum, men nærme nok.. Kun en liten gåtur på 15 min til kjøpesenter osv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Nice and quiet. Good location for the city centre. Very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from von Stuttgart

Sehr komfortabel und sauber

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Ich bin mit meine Frau zusammen eine schöne Nacht verbracht.bett ist sehr komfortabel sehr gut geschlafen Raum Temperatur ist sehr angenehm.sehr ruhig.mit Freude wieder gern wurden wir übernachten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The best!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: many tours. Concierge will help you.
Robert, the GM, was an awesome guy. everyone working there was extra nice and fantastic. Best Hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

Quite far away from most Sightseeing venues

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Cons: - provide more outlets, I'm used to Hilton hotels always having more than one easily accessible power outlet, at least at the desk & on both bed sides
Location: - area not very attractive to walk around or to walk to the sights or old town
Hotel is pretty standard Hilton, although we were really annoyed by only having one (1!) single reachable outlet in the room! Otherwise the room was ok, but really cold since it wasn't heated during all the time that we spent outside. And our effort to have it heated by leaving one of our keys inside was not successful since the maid took it out and even took the key card with her. (I always feel unpleasantly "educated" by hotel maids in Poland, but that's just my feeling, I guess.) Breakfast service on a weekend was partially chaotic, the crew seemed to consist of non-professional students or so. At least we had the pleasure to encounter one waiter who was really nice and proficient and actually taking care of guests the way you'd expect from a 4 star hotel. One thing to consider next time we go: since it was a sightseeing trip we wished to be closer to fancy restaurants and the old town and anything more lively than the area that the Hilton is located. The cold and rainy weather did not encourage us to walk to any public transportation stops (not really close by), let alone walk into the city. And taking a taxi for 3 km distances did not seem to make the drivers happy...